We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location, stay and hosts!”
other travellers have booked this property
Côté Rêve, living- room and open kitchen with the bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Côté Rêve, living- room and open kitchen with the bar
full kitchen : washer, dishwasher, stove, oven, micro wave, Nespresso and regular coffee machine... Côté Rêve, the bedroom - sea view- with King size bed and 4 stars palace mattress + A/C
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Côté Rêve, living- room and open kitchen with the bar
full kitchen : washer, dishwasher, stove, oven, micro wave, Nespresso and regular coffee machine...
Côté Rêve, the bedroom - sea view- with King size bed and 4 stars palace mattress + A/C
Côté Rêve, view from the bathroom to the bedroom
Côté Rêve, the bedroom with large closets
Côté Rêve, the bedroom
Côté Rêve, closets in the bathroom
Côté Rêve, bathroom with 2 sinks and shower
Côté Rêve, bathroom and WC ( another WC at the 1st level)
Côté Rêve is on the beach
Côté Rêve, pool in the property
Small peaceful community beach front
Kontiki Beach restaurant, 2 mn walk from Côté rêve
Kontiki Beach bar
Bikini Beach, 2 mn walk from Côté rêve
Bikini Beach restaurant,2 mn walk from Côté rêve
Bikini Beach water-sports,2 mn walk from Côté rêve
Jazz and creole band on the Village square
Orient Beachvillage square at night,2 mn walk from Côté rêve
welcome to Saint Martin !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
473mari
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Fabulous location, stay and hosts!”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Moune and Dominique were fabulous hosts and not only picked us up/dropped us off, but told us incredibly delicious dinner recommendations, were easy to get a hold of, and overall incredibly pleasant and positive. Cote Mer was very clean, spacious and the perfect spot for my husband and my stay for 4 nights. It's in an area so close to the town square with great restaurants, shops and breakfast places. The beaches on Orient Beach are also SO NICE with white soft sand and great options to sit on beach chairs/eat at the beach. We had a fabulous stay for our honeymoon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Mari...hope to see you again for your...babymoon!
Moune & Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linny92
NJ
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great location!”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My husband & I just returned from a 2 week vacation at Cote' Reve. This was our second 2 week vacation in Orient Bay, but this villa was exactly what we hoped for. Moune & Dominique were very helpful during our stay. They arranged for our car rental....and delivered it right to our door. So friendly! The Orient Bay Village has many restaurants, bars and an excellent bakery and convenient market. We feel this is our home away from home. Wouldn't stay anywhere else on the island! We've made friends with the locals and just love them all. Thanks for the memories!!! Ray & Linda Miller

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: TV channel choices
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2016
Thank you Linda and Ray! You are great guests!
We will happy to see you next year.
Moune & Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlbertaNa...
Alberta
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Charming,perfect condo!”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I chose to rent this condo based on the Trip Advisor ratings and the reasonable pricing. It was a charming and immaculately clean condo. Having two floors is unique and it felt like our home. The upper level was cosy with the slanted roof and . We could hear the rain showers on our roof and skylight, just like at the cottage. The bed is exceptionally comfortable. We have been to Orient Vilkage 15 times and this was by far the best accommodation. The little street is quaint and quiet and filled with permanent residents. Moune and Dominique, the owners, were available at all times for our questions. The Villlage has terrific choices for breakfast and lovely dinners especially Le Table d' Antoine and Le Piment. Terrific job Moune!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue T
Fergus, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWSOME condo”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had 10 unforgettable days at this condo in Orient Bay Village. Very spacious, two bathrooms and a comfortable King bed. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed, and on nights we felt like going out, there were 10 fab restaurants to pick from, only 5 minutes away.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaC...
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“clean, fresh and well appointed”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Cote Reve is a lovely property located in the heart of Orient Beach. The owners Moune and Dominique were fantastic. Supplies were in the fridge on arrival and they even baked us a cake! The property has two levels. The upstairs has a spacious bedroom with a huge ensuite bath. Downstairs has a nice kitchen/living room combo with a half bath. The balcony is spacious and comfortable. The place has such a fresh new feeling and has beautiful design and furniture It is extremely Clean!!!!
We did not cook much, but all the amenities were available. I will stay here again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and lovely
Liked least: hard futon
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie S
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Convenient location on Orient Beach and all the action!”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Moune was so very kind and helpful to see to our comfort and recreation suggestions. Very well equipped kitchen with new appliances (washing machine and dishwasher). Upstairs Bedroom and extra water closet at entrance on lower level nice for our visitors! Large living room and balcony for meals was beautiful! A very comfortable stay! Will return! A car is nice to have if first time on island but can get by without as so many options for meals and entertainment!!! Fun being one minute walk to beach!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin P
Richmond, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Another Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! This was our second stay with Moune and Dominique and we couldn't have been happier. Orient Bay is our favorite beach and St. Martin is our favorite Island. The condo has everything you need and is very clean! It is in a perfect location to the beach, restaurants, grocery and fine dining. You don't need to rent a car to stay here ( I advise it though, the island is beautiful!) because everything you need is steps away. Moune and Dominique go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect and they welcome you with open arms. We plan to return to their rental properties every year! Make sure and ask her about discounts on beach chairs! She will tell you the best places and the best food. Thanks to you both for making this our home away from home. See ya soon :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Huge bathroom, comfy bed, quite and secluded
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing