We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Trip.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/21
eDreamsUS$82
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$92
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveller rating
631
130
28
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
631
130
28
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year overlooking the sea lovely hotel sea front bbq night souvlaki half board family room pool bar cleaning staff nothing is too much trouble bars and restaurants every evening relaxing holiday cant wait plenty of sunbeds year after year
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
617 - 622 of 816 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2012 via mobile

As my title states we did not stay in this hotel but my partner and I enjoyed cocktails here many nights of our 1 week stay in acharavi. We found the drinks to be reasonably priced and of a high quality (cocktails made to order not a bottled mixture). We also found the staff to be very friendly and they remembered us and we enjoyed banter with them

We also joined them for their Greek night. The food on the buffet was fresh, very well cooked and a wide variety with plenty available.

I can not comment on any other aspect of the hotel but we liked what we saw and this hotel contributed many hasp memories to our holiday.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
6  Thank lealou21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2012

My family have been going to the Coral Hotel on holiday for several years and have been made very welcome,by the Georgakis family.My daughter wanted to have her wedding reception at the Coral,so after the wedding ceremony in Sidari we came back to the hotel.We were all treated like Royalty,by every member of staff and the Georgakis family went the extra mile to make the day perfect,from the food to the decorations,on the tables,balloons,lighting etc.A truly memorable day.

Thank-you once again from The Sloss family.and Lynda and William (Smith)
We will return on the first flight from Glasgow 2013.

Room tip: If you want a sea view Hotel rooms are best location. Apartments are excellent size and fresh and very clean.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank vimtoScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Hi, We would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Georgakis family and all the staff for another amazing holiday and for their hospitallity and looking after us couldn't ask for better,we had a fantastic time can't wait to see you all again next year!!! lots of love to you all ♥ Janine & Stephen xxxx

Room tip: Sea view at front amazing
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank steviejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2012

Booked this hotel based on Tripadvisor reviews and were absolutely delighted with it. Hotel is in an excellent condition, nice spacious rooms and very clean throughout. Nice pool area separating the main building (overlooking the sea) from the rear block. All staff were absolutely brilliant and couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. Food was of a good standard with reasonable choice, the only exception being breakfast which was a bit predictable and uninteresting. Location within 5 minutes walk of the centre of Roda. Went at start of October - and the whole resort was just a bit too quiet for our liking with some places having already closed for the season. However the hotel and the wonderful staff made up for this with nothing being abtrouble to them.

Room tip: We booked a superior room in the main block and were overlooking the sea. Room was spacious and well appointed.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GeoffcN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2012

3 stars hotel - it's a joke!

- extra charge to use air-con, safe and fridge
- very poor breakfast, no fresh vegetables, every day the same- except one ingredients
- old furniture and not nice smell in the room
- cold showers - especially in the morning

and VERY RUDE OWNER!!!!!, who shows no interest in his clients and never help!

one positive aspect - beautiful view from the restaurant, but it's not enough!

Roda is nice place to stay, but You can find better hotel

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lala L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews