We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
garden
Bedroom Gama
Bedroom Vita
Bathroom Vita
Self catering villa with pool in Corfu
kitchen
Living room with sat TV
corfu villa with gym
corfu villa with computer and printer
corfu holiday villas private
corfu villa in messonghi
BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Messonghi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Any
English first
cambie83
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This villa actually lives up to it's pictures and then some. What a great place to spend a relaxing week with friends and family, with lot's of space. Great ocean views and both pool and jacuzzi are fantastic. The guest services manager Leigh was friendly and helpful, ensuring that we were happy with our stay. We had some minor issues during the week, which were resolved very quickly. If you are looking for a week of peace and quiet - this is the place (the village is quite sleepy and doesn't offer any nightlife). If weather allows, make sure to go on the speedboat tour (Allegria) recommended by Leigh. Also, be sure to order a bbq-night!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Fantastic house and big pool
Liked least: would have liked some more basic supplies (spices and some kitchen utensils) since we like to cook dinners
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma S
2 reviews
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This villa is fantastic! I stayed here in June with 7 friends and right from organizing the booking and throughout the stay, Costas and Leigh were great at sorting out everything we needed. The pool is amazing and really made our holiday! The bbq facilities and kitchen are also superb and the villa is always clean and really well maintained. The area is also lovely with plenty to do and the local people are really friendly and helpful!
Definitely book this villa if you want a great holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bevster19...
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Having read some of the reviews before we travelled out I was extremely excited about our stay but it is safe to say my expectations were exceeded on every level! The villa is superb with stunning views and a fantastic pool, our every need was catered for by Leigh the Guest Services Manager who made sure that our stay was as comfortable and ran as smoothly as possible. The villa was always immaculate and exactly as shown and described in the tripadvisor page as well as the website. The beach is only a five/ten minute walk away as is the resort of Messonghi, which has plenty of great restaurants, cafes, and a few bars. The locals are all really friendly and there are plenty of activities and trips on offer (I can recommend Aqualand, the Greek night at Tripa, and the boat trip to the Blue Lagoon). I stayed with a group of eight family members that included young children, a teenager, adults, and a slightly older relative (who hopefully isn't reading this) and we all had an amazing time. We are already saving our pennies and planning the next trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirstymes...
manchester
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stopped here in May 2015, the villa was out of this world, 8 of us stopped, a family, we had a 3 year old with us and a 70 year old, the hill was steep for them up to the villa however only going up it at least once a day returning from dinner was when it was hard.
The view to the sea was great and you could relax on the balcony or in the pool to watch the boats pass.
Leigh the English staff member was lovely and Helen from Greece came in every morning to make us breakfast.
We took advantage of the offer that was an extra so that included breakfast, a lovely BBQ one evening and a boat trip that was fantastic.
Get it booked it was great :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caty-Myle...
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Perfect holidays!”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I felt in love with this villa when I saw it for the first time in 2013.. and I was sure that I have to come back. This May 2015 we came for 1 week stay at Ionian pearl and it was just perfect!!! amazing view, modern interior and so many cosy details in the same time, absolutely fabulous disposition on the top of the hill, 2 min walk to the sea... I wish I would stay there for longer period. It was a big effort to leave villa to go to see the beauty of Corfu.. Thank you so much for all the team of Next Holidays and a very special big thanks to Costas!!! It was magic holidays!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernice91
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in the Ionian Pearl for one week in May with five persons.

We had an amazing week in this fantastic villa. The service was excellent, the villa and the view were absolutely beautiful. The hygiene was great, the villa is even anti allergic.

The Greek people on Corfu are very kind and helpfull.

We strongly reccomend this house!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elephanta...
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa, good location.”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed at the Ionian Pearl for 10 days. Villa is lovely and really well equipped. Jacuzzi beside the pool was not working for a few days but they worked hard to get it working. The maintenance man Istvan came every morning and evening to turn it on and off.
The hill to the villa is very steep and I would say not suitable for anyone who is infirm on their feet.

One downside is the hot tub can only be accessed via one the bedrooms and this made it difficult for others to use it......suggestion has been made to the owner that they put in access from the pool area.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;