We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A slice of paradise!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
garden
Bedroom Gama
Bedroom Vita
Bathroom Vita
Self catering villa with pool in Corfu
kitchen
Living room with sat TV
corfu villa with gym
corfu villa with computer and printer
corfu holiday villas private
corfu villa in messonghi
BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Messonghi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Any
English first
Kirstie R
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A slice of paradise!”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016

The Ionian Pearl Luxury Villa - is just that - pure luxury!
A fantastic location just minutes from the local shops, bars, restaurants and beach. The shop even delivered our goods back to the villa for us!
The staff (Leigh and the team) are attentive and organised - Pre arranged boat and taverna trips were great fun and the private chefs were amazing!
The villa is stunning - beautiful rooms, an awesome kitchen and wonderful views from the infinity pool and the veranda - we even saw dolphins in the sea from our balcony!
I would definitely return x Yamas!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you so very much for a lovely review of your stay at our Villa . It was a pleasure to meet you and to be involved in arranging you weekend of fun. We look forward to welcoming you all back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
honeybunn...
France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“To be treated like a queen”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

When you see Ionian Pearl Luxury Spa Villa from the side, you have an extremely desire to find way secretly and to be melted there totally. And finally when you are there, you roll in luxury from your head to toes… Designed bedclothes and the softest pillows cover you with their hot kisses; coffee machine makes a delicious coffee; swimming pool gives an amazing view…. Everything is incredible and you feel a great addiction to this place, it is like a strong drug… Thank you Ionian Pearl Luxury Villa for your opening hugs for me!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice and poetic review :)
It was our pleasure.
Hope we will see you again in the near future.
Ionian Pearl Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smead672
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A villa that definitely won't disappoint!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Ionian Pearl is a beautiful villa: contemporary, spacious, clean and well situated for easy access to the beach, shops and restaurants.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay and for your compliments. It was a pleasure to meet you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikWoo
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our favourite villa!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We visited the Ionian Pearl during peak season; it is an exceptional villa. We were looked after by Leigh and her team and they were always so helpful and friendly. The views from the villa were stunning and the location was perfect for us. Easy walk to restaurants, bars and supermarkets, a car is not essential but we hired one for a few days just to see more of the Island. A bit of a hill leading up to the villa but not a problem for us all (2 adults aid 2 teenage sons). We intend to return to the Ionian Pearl next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Thank you for your lovey compliments regarding our Villa (now your favourite!!!) and staff. It was a pleasure to meet you all and we look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin4T
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in this villa as a family of 6 adults, a seven year old and a 15 month old. We also had a large party staying in the Ionian Eye next door as myself and my fiancee were getting married.
This villa was beautiful, and everything was perfect with the villa. The staff were quick to respond to any concern or requests.
The villa was very clean and in a very good location. A short walk from town but also quite remote and peaceful.
As I mentioned, the purpose of our holiday was our marriage ceremony, this is something that Costa and Leigh were instrumental in. They supported us in every aspect of the wedding planning. The wedding was beautiful and with the support of the Ionian Pearl staff and contacts the day was very relaxed and flawless. For this I cannot thank them enough.

Our intention is to return back to the villa in the near future, if not the villa, definitely the Ionian Eye Hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you so much Kevin, it was really a great pleasure hosting you, your family during this very special occasion. We would really be happy to see all of you again in the near future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cambie83
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This villa actually lives up to it's pictures and then some. What a great place to spend a relaxing week with friends and family, with lot's of space. Great ocean views and both pool and jacuzzi are fantastic. The guest services manager Leigh was friendly and helpful, ensuring that we were happy with our stay. We had some minor issues during the week, which were resolved very quickly. If you are looking for a week of peace and quiet - this is the place (the village is quite sleepy and doesn't offer any nightlife). If weather allows, make sure to go on the speedboat tour (Allegria) recommended by Leigh. Also, be sure to order a bbq-night!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Fantastic house and big pool
Liked least: would have liked some more basic supplies (spices and some kitchen utensils) since we like to cook dinners
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma S
2 reviews
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This villa is fantastic! I stayed here in June with 7 friends and right from organizing the booking and throughout the stay, Costas and Leigh were great at sorting out everything we needed. The pool is amazing and really made our holiday! The bbq facilities and kitchen are also superb and the villa is always clean and really well maintained. The area is also lovely with plenty to do and the local people are really friendly and helpful!
Definitely book this villa if you want a great holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing