We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious and modern bedroom with balcony and views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Spacious and modern bedroom with balcony and views
The communal BBQ area facing the pool
Beds can be made up as twin or double
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom
Amazing views from above Spileo House
Amazing views from your apartment
Panoramic views of Messonghi and Moraitika from your apartment
Our views are awesome!
We love Corfu!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Messonghi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elly V
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful place to stay. Verry quiet, verry clean en pauline and her staff make your holiday super relaxed. Everything you need for a holiday is in Spileo House..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for choosing Spileo House for your holiday and thank you for the lovely comments. Delighted you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
1 review
“Comfortable, luxurious apartment away from the crowds”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing location with beautiful view from every room. Pauline was very friendly and helpful. The place is great for a quiet relaxing holiday. The jacuzzi and pool were very welcome after spending the days touring Corfu. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Corfu.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to have met you. Delighted you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philhearm...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“RELAXING HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in June 2015

We were looking for a quiet location for a relaxing holiday, Spileo House looked and proved to be pefefect for what we wanted. It's a new apartment block, with everything we needed, a well equipt kitchen, modern furnishing, WiFi, Air Con.
We stayed in the top floor apartment, from the lounge and the terrace, we had some spectacular views across to mainland Greece. The garden has bar-b-que, large swimming pool and shaded area for the non sunworshipers.
The House is 15 mins gentle stroll to Messonghi vilage, where there are a number of bars, tavernas and shops. We hired a car in the village for a couple of days but you can catch a bus to Corfu Town.
20 mins walk to the sandy beach. We had a great holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
"It was a pleasure to meet you and to read that you enjoyed the relaxed environment of Spileo House. Thank you for your lovely review."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing