We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Private Villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Avellanas, Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Redda13
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Spectacular Private Villa”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The home is absolutely amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. Very spacious and modern, terrific pool and a 5 minute walk to the beach! Must stay while in Guanacaste.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabicalif...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best of Costa Rica”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Zahuta is espetacular!!!! Very spacious three bedroom including the master suite with jacuzzi. BBQ by the pool was perfect for our family to relax and hang out at the house while boys would go surfing just 5 min away at Playa Avellanas. We also spent a whole day at Avellanas and had a great experience at Lola's restaurant. Janet was a great host having fruit and delicious coffee eating for our arrival! She also has an amazing manager (Brenda) who gave us all the tips and also booked canopy tour for us! Joaquin is the person who is there for anything you need, cleaned the pool every morning and took our trash out, just a great, humble and helpful guy. I totally recommend Casa Zahuta for your best experience in beautiful Costa Rica!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
We are sooo happy that you had such an awesome time. We are happy to be able to share it with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeannine...
1 review
“Absolutely loved Casa Zahuta!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Casa Zahuta is a beautiful home that is inviing, well maintained, comfortable and CLEAN. The grounds are exceptionally maintained and manicured by Joaquin who is the onsite caretaker is friendly and available. The beach is within walking distance and is breathtaking. The pictures are "Exactly" what you will see when you arrive - even better in person. I spent a LOT of time in the pool which was fabulous and very refreshing. I will DEFINITELY be back to Costa Rica and will stay here again with family and friends.
Thank you for a wonderful first experience to Costa Rica and Casa Zahuta!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Thank you so much ! we are so glad you got to experience our little slice of heaven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing