We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice and comfortable little hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Rocce del Capo
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Ospedaletti
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 January 2012

The Mediterranean is - as one reviewer said - truly beneath one's window! A small, comfortable and welcoming hotel. A good kitchen and friendly staff. We stayed during a less than busy period so it was very nice and quiet.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Btemps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2011

We loved this hotel in the Italian Riviera Resort of Ospedaletti which is between Bordeghera and San Remo on this beautiful coast.
We stayed for a week, and Roberto and his family who run and live in this superbly located hotel, made us very welcome. The hotel is situated at the end of a quiet residential lane adjacent to the shore line, and all of the rooms have the sea lapping at the beach beneath the window. The whole hotel was a delight; everything was spotlessly clean and the facilities and the service were superb.
Roberto added to our enjoyment of the area by advising us on local trips and how to make the most of a very special area. There was so much to see and enjoy in the area that we never got round to swimming in the indoor pool, so we will have to revisit!
It was late autumn when we stayed, but we could imagine how lovely it would be in the summer, to just walk out onto the terrace, the pool and the beach. The whole atmosphere was friendly and relaxed, and we felt at home.
The separate breakfast room and restaurant are perfect places to start and end the day.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank cevenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaSi_1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank _laura_taverna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank monica f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank issima77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ospedaletti
2.5 mi away
Grand Hotel del Mare Resort & Spa
2.1 mi away
Royal Hotel Sanremo
Royal Hotel Sanremo
#2 of 43 in Sanremo
888 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Firenze
Hotel Firenze
#2 of 5 in Ospedaletti
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Villa Elisa
Villa Elisa
#3 of 12 in Bordighera
307 reviews
1.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Des Anglais
Grand Hotel Des Anglais
#19 of 43 in Sanremo
787 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Petit Royal
Hotel Petit Royal
#5 of 5 in Ospedaletti
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rocce del Capo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rocce del Capo

Address: Lungomare Cristoforo Colombo 102, 18014 Ospedaletti, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Ospedaletti
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Ospedaletti
Price Range: £69 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rocce del Capo 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel "anchored" to the sea! So in contact with the waves of the sea you feel the experience of sailing for an ideal stay with sympathy, relax and privacy. In every room so fantastically overlooking the water .... Your eyes will run free from Corse to French Riviera. Two pools in summer and winter, private beach, restaurant and holistic center for anti-stress treatments make this property a reality truly unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Rocce del Capo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing