We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect location !”

Review of Kirribilli Park

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kirribilli, North Sydney, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dbr199
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxico are horrible”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Please never use Luxico for accommodation agents
They have got a one up on you with their compulsory bond of $1000 and if something goes wrong which is out of your hands, there goes the bond. I have had a really bad experience and they were not going to sort it and it wasn't our fault. The accommodation would have been amazing if it weren't for Mel. and her lies

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
The security bond is only retained if there is damage to the property. Unfortunately the accidental breakage of a lamp is not a cost that Luxico or the owner should incur. WE only retained $200 for the replacement of the lamp and the balance of the bond was returned.
WE manage over 100 properties and I can assure you that in the majority of cases the bond is returned back to the guests.
We understand the breakage was accidental however that is the reason that we ask for a bond in the first place to cover any damage to the property and contents.
It is unfortunate you have this view of Luxico but we do our best to please our guests and respect the owners property.
Regards
Anthea
Luxico Reservations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrieeni...
Westford, Massachusetts
1 review
“The perfect location !”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Kirribilli Park is probably the most beautiful as well as convenient location to stay when visiting Sydney. The jacaranda trees in full regalia took our breath away. We took full advantage of every inch of this beautiful property, especially the front porch, coffee in the morning watching the street come to life and wine in the evening enjoying the gardens across the street. Walk to everything, a vibrant location that brings serenity to your stay. If you are visiting Sydney stay at kirribilli park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the beautiful home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Excellent to hear! Thank-you Terrie for your kind words. It makes our day to hear guests have enjoyed their experience.

All the best to you and your family
Sian LUXICO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing