We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Tuscany Location!”
Review of Hotel Vedute

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Vedute
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fucecchio
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Tuscany Location!”
Reviewed 16 November 2010

Hotel Vedute was by far the best hotel I stayed in Italy! The staff was so friendly and very helpful, it just made the trip so much better! The staff gave us suggestions about the best places to visit and things to see and made sure we were having a great time! the location is great because it is at a good distance from Florence, Lucca, Pisa, and a short distance from the beach so my friends and I enjoyed the great vineyards and the beach as well less than an hour away. The rooms were clean and sooo comfortable, perfect after a full day of walking! The hotel was very clean and elegant, very modern italian. And obviously the food was great! I already recommended the hotel to my parents and i recommend it to everybody!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DianaLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    25
    18
    15
    12
See reviews for
23
64
3
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merrillville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2010

Hotel Vedute is beautiful inside and outside. The restaurant has amazing food and the service at the restaurant and the hotel was amazing. I couldn't ask for a better experience! My family and I still talk about our stay there. It was comfortable but elegant. The staff made us feel like family and at home. The stay was relaxing and gave us a true experience of how beautiful the Italian culture really is. This hotel is a place you must stay!

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rlazzaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 12 November 2010

We went to Italy and this hotel was the best hotel we stayed at. I mean if you want to have good time, this is the place to go.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank martinj76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2010

We had a wonderful stay here, the hotel is clean quiet and ideally situated for relaxing break lovers. Judging from bedroom photos we had one of the smaller room yet it was still very comfortable, and immaculately kept and shower was particularly good. The food was delicious and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel itself has a spa centre and it was fab!!
We will definitely be back. All in all, comfortable and delightful. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pppandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 November 2008

I stayed with my family, and the Hotel le Vedute was probably the best i stayed while in italy.... the rooms are completely new all well furnished with internet access. the breakfast was also excellent.
The staff was really helpful and professional and suggest us really good places to visit. The Villa is in a really nice location , close to the most beautiful things in Tuscany, like Florence, Pisa, San Gimignano..etc..

  • Stayed September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank londeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fucecchio
7.4 mi away
Hotel Miravalle
Hotel Miravalle
#3 of 5 in San Miniato
124 reviews
8.0 mi away
Calamidoro Hotel
Calamidoro Hotel
#1 of 2 in Calcinaia
297 reviews
6.3 mi away
Albergo Quattro Gigli
Albergo Quattro Gigli
#1 of 2 in Montopoli in Val d'Arno
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Fattoria di Colleoli
Fattoria di Colleoli
#1 of 2 in Palaia
45 reviews
6.0 mi away
Villa Sonnino
Villa Sonnino
#1 of 5 in San Miniato
187 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hotel San Miniato
Hotel San Miniato
#2 of 5 in San Miniato
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vedute? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vedute

Property: Hotel Vedute
Address: Via Romana Lucchese 114 | Località Vedute, 50054, Fucecchio, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Fucecchio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fucecchio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Vedute 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., ACCOR, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Vedute reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing