We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£70
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Breakfast included
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
ioanna c
Thessaloniki, Greece
3616
Good and quiet hotel.
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Aug 2018
Stayed there with family. There are two buildings. Its modern and updated with parking in front and a payable garage (5euros per night) It is located in Concorezzo about 4Km from Monza and almost opposite there is a Mc Donalds and Aldi supermarket.The rooms are spacious with a big TV. Bathroom is good size. The closet was really small for three persons though. In 700m there is an Esselunga supermarket also. You need a car to move.
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
1.4 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£70
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Website
0.0 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • ibis Styles
    £59
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
ingresso ristorante
Tripadvisor
£70
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.4 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£82
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.6 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £72
  • Priceline
1.9 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Monolocale deluxe vista corte
Tripadvisor
£101
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.3 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£83
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.6 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.6 miles from Euro Hotel Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Concorezzo
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
288
276
110
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
276
110
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night nice hotel stay there again free parking monza residence person car metro kitchen highway tidy bike questions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, only not so forthcoming with information on guest entitlements always having to ask. There was one person a young gentleman who did all the repairs who was helpful.
The rooms were relatively clean.
Not much happening due to limited staff because of August staff holidays. Restaurants closed.
Bike hire available and electric car but insurance very high.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank mrtsm448
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018


Dear Sandy,

thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence and for having appreciated the services you received form our housekeeping department and our maintenance staff. As you wrote our guests can move nearby using our bikes that area always available for free. If our guests need to move for long distances they can hire an electric car. This service is very comfortable and cheap (5,00 euros per our), in fact it seems quite strange to me that you found insurance costs vey high. If you need any further information about this service feel free to contact us again, we will be at your complete disposal. Thank you again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

I stayed at the hotel for one night while driving through Italy. We arrived late in the evening and we left early in the morning, thus I do not have a complete picture of the hotel for a whole day.
The triple room that we got was really big!! It had a kitchen, a sofa, a small refrigerator and it was clean.
I checked the breakfast (before paying for it, because it was not included in the room price) and I decided that it did not worth €5/person (because it was very basic)

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Taxidiotis1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Euro Hotel Residence. As you wrote, besides the 99 rooms hotel, we have a 76 apartments residence. Since the apartments are wider than the hotel rooms we often reserve the residence apartments for the guests who book a triple room. I’m pleased you enjoyed your stay inside one of our apartments and you appreciated that it was wide and clean. Thank you again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

This is a typical business hotel, located in the suburbs of Monza and catering to tours as well. We chose it because we needed a place to stay just for one night after I had visited a company in the area, and before embarking on a longer trip.

Bathroom 5/10. Shower looked old, and it was quite small.
Breakfast 6/10. Basic spread with fruit, ham, cheese and pastries. Hot drinks are self-served from the coffee machine. Nothing mind-blowing, but ok if you are on a short stay.
Check-in & check-out 6/10. You may need to wait a few minutes if frontdesk officers are on the phone.
Common areas 4/10. Unimpressive, particularly the access to the rooms.
Kids friendliness 7/10.
In-house dining 8/10. Restaurant Argentee is located right next to the hotel, and has great steaks (prices are on the high side)
Location 4/10. Unless you are on a business trip to one of the companies located nearby, you will be better off staying closer to Monza or in Milano.
Pool **n/a**
Parking 8/10. Limited parking spaces outside are free, otherwise covered parking costs 5 eur/day.
Room 5/10. Room was simple. Sound insulation is mediocre.
Wifi 8/10. Reasonable speed, password required just once, multiple devices allowed.

In summary: this was ok for us, and at the end of the day it was just for one night. However, if you plan to visit this region of Italy for tourism, my advice is to look elsewhere (closer to Monza or even in Milano).

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hernan_y_Tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. I noticed that you appreciated the services your received during your stay, such as breakfast, wi-fi internet connection, the restaurant and the garage. I’m sorry you reserved for us a lower evaluation concerning the location. I confirm that we are not located into the city centre but Monza city centre is just 4 km far away and it easily reachable by bus (bus stop is in front of the hotel). It is also possible to reach Milan city centre by bus + underground in 30 minutes more or less. Finally I would like to thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

After a long trip we arrived in Eurohotel, welcomed with professionality and courtesy, we stayed for 4 days enjoying breakfast and facilities. Good location near to Milan. Best place to be if you want to visit Milan and neighborood.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Marco, it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest and I would like to thank you for your positive and kind review. As you wrote our hotel is close to Milan (15 km away from the city centre) and it is well connected to the city. It is possible to reach Milan by car by the motorway A4 or the motorway Tangenziale est, they are 1 km away from the hotel. Otherwise it is possible to take the bus from the Hotel to Cologno Monzese and then the underground from Cologno Monzese to Milan. Thank you again fo sharing your positive experience on tripadvisor.com! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Spacious room with plenty of dishes, cutlery and pots, convenient location, friendly staff, abundant continental breakfast, free parking in covered garage and laundry room made our stay comfortable and pleasant.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 476monica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Monica, it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest during your recent stay. I would like to thank you very much for choosing Euro Hotel Residence and for your positive review. If you plan to come back to Italy again in the future do not hesitate to contact us again! Thank you again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews