We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£70
Fully refundable before Sun, 17 Mar
Breakfast included
Priceline
£70
Fully refundable before Sun, 17 Mar
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
£55
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
288
276
110
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
276
110
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night nice hotel stay there again free parking monza residence person car metro kitchen highway tidy bike questions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Friendly, efficient and quick register. Big rooms. Not a stunning outlook but pleasant rooms. Clean tidy and a place I would stay again. Breakfast is cheap €5 and is a typical buffet but the bread is fresh, the coffee on tap and the orange juice cold.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 1968ay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Andrew,

thank you very much for your positive review. I’m very happy you enjoyed your stay and I’m even more happy in reading that you would stay here again in the future! It is very important for us that all our guests can have a good experience and a positive memory of their stay.

Thank you again and see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Stayed there with family. There are two buildings. Its modern and updated with parking in front and a payable garage (5euros per night) It is located in Concorezzo about 4Km from Monza and almost opposite there is a Mc Donalds and Aldi supermarket.The rooms are spacious with a big TV. Bathroom is good size. The closet was really small for three persons though. In 700m there is an Esselunga supermarket also. You need a car to move.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ioanna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Ioanna, thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence. I’m pleased you appreciated our hotel and you had a good stay. As you wrote we are very close to Monza city centre and it is possible to reach the city centre and also the Royal Villa and the Royal Park by car in few minutes and also by bus, since there is the bust station in front of the hotel. We also offer a bike rental for free and the possibility to hire an electric car for 5 euros per our. Thank you again for your kind review! Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, only not so forthcoming with information on guest entitlements always having to ask. There was one person a young gentleman who did all the repairs who was helpful.
The rooms were relatively clean.
Not much happening due to limited staff because of August staff holidays. Restaurants closed.
Bike hire available and electric car but insurance very high.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank mrtsm448
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018


Dear Sandy,

thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence and for having appreciated the services you received form our housekeeping department and our maintenance staff. As you wrote our guests can move nearby using our bikes that area always available for free. If our guests need to move for long distances they can hire an electric car. This service is very comfortable and cheap (5,00 euros per our), in fact it seems quite strange to me that you found insurance costs vey high. If you need any further information about this service feel free to contact us again, we will be at your complete disposal. Thank you again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

I stayed at the hotel for one night while driving through Italy. We arrived late in the evening and we left early in the morning, thus I do not have a complete picture of the hotel for a whole day.
The triple room that we got was really big!! It had a kitchen, a sofa, a small refrigerator and it was clean.
I checked the breakfast (before paying for it, because it was not included in the room price) and I decided that it did not worth €5/person (because it was very basic)

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Taxidiotis1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Euro Hotel Residence. As you wrote, besides the 99 rooms hotel, we have a 76 apartments residence. Since the apartments are wider than the hotel rooms we often reserve the residence apartments for the guests who book a triple room. I’m pleased you enjoyed your stay inside one of our apartments and you appreciated that it was wide and clean. Thank you again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

This is a typical business hotel, located in the suburbs of Monza and catering to tours as well. We chose it because we needed a place to stay just for one night after I had visited a company in the area, and before embarking on a longer trip.

Bathroom 5/10. Shower looked old, and it was quite small.
Breakfast 6/10. Basic spread with fruit, ham, cheese and pastries. Hot drinks are self-served from the coffee machine. Nothing mind-blowing, but ok if you are on a short stay.
Check-in & check-out 6/10. You may need to wait a few minutes if frontdesk officers are on the phone.
Common areas 4/10. Unimpressive, particularly the access to the rooms.
Kids friendliness 7/10.
In-house dining 8/10. Restaurant Argentee is located right next to the hotel, and has great steaks (prices are on the high side)
Location 4/10. Unless you are on a business trip to one of the companies located nearby, you will be better off staying closer to Monza or in Milano.
Pool **n/a**
Parking 8/10. Limited parking spaces outside are free, otherwise covered parking costs 5 eur/day.
Room 5/10. Room was simple. Sound insulation is mediocre.
Wifi 8/10. Reasonable speed, password required just once, multiple devices allowed.

In summary: this was ok for us, and at the end of the day it was just for one night. However, if you plan to visit this region of Italy for tourism, my advice is to look elsewhere (closer to Monza or even in Milano).

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hernan_y_Tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. I noticed that you appreciated the services your received during your stay, such as breakfast, wi-fi internet connection, the restaurant and the garage. I’m sorry you reserved for us a lower evaluation concerning the location. I confirm that we are not located into the city centre but Monza city centre is just 4 km far away and it easily reachable by bus (bus stop is in front of the hotel). It is also possible to reach Milan city centre by bus + underground in 30 minutes more or less. Finally I would like to thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews