We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£70
Fully refundable before Sun, 17 Mar
Breakfast included
Algotels
Agoda.com
£55
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
288
276
110
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
276
110
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night nice hotel stay there again free parking monza residence person car metro kitchen highway tidy bike questions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2019

Nice Room, for a short trip very pricey including breakfast. The room was quite clean and okay for 3 persons to stay for 2 nights. For longer trips i would suggest to take single rooms m. I would take a room at this hotel at anytime i visit monza.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax05894588074
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence. I’m pleased you appreciated our hotel and you had a good stay. It is very important for us that all our guests can have a good experience and a positive memory of their stay.

See you next time and thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Had a nice stay at this well run hotel, comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom , fresh linens. Quiet night sleep without traffic noise.
Breakfast was fine for me , fresh fruit salad, nice croissants and very friendly staff who made me excellent cappuccinos.
The restaurant next door was surprisingly very good, homemade pasta was really delicious.
The staff were very obliging to us and always found us a table no matter what time we turned up.
I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank passeportLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2019


Dear Guest, it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest and I’m very happy that you would like to come back here next time! I read that you appreciated a lot all the services we offered you: room, breakfast, restaurant and so on… I’m also pleased to read that you found my colleagues very helpful, professional and kind, this is very important in order to offer our guests a good service and I’m very satisfied that you appreciated this! Thank you again for the preference you gave us and for your kind review! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Friendly, efficient and quick register. Big rooms. Not a stunning outlook but pleasant rooms. Clean tidy and a place I would stay again. Breakfast is cheap €5 and is a typical buffet but the bread is fresh, the coffee on tap and the orange juice cold.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 1968ay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Andrew,

thank you very much for your positive review. I’m very happy you enjoyed your stay and I’m even more happy in reading that you would stay here again in the future! It is very important for us that all our guests can have a good experience and a positive memory of their stay.

Thank you again and see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Stayed there with family. There are two buildings. Its modern and updated with parking in front and a payable garage (5euros per night) It is located in Concorezzo about 4Km from Monza and almost opposite there is a Mc Donalds and Aldi supermarket.The rooms are spacious with a big TV. Bathroom is good size. The closet was really small for three persons though. In 700m there is an Esselunga supermarket also. You need a car to move.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ioanna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Ioanna, thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence. I’m pleased you appreciated our hotel and you had a good stay. As you wrote we are very close to Monza city centre and it is possible to reach the city centre and also the Royal Villa and the Royal Park by car in few minutes and also by bus, since there is the bust station in front of the hotel. We also offer a bike rental for free and the possibility to hire an electric car for 5 euros per our. Thank you again for your kind review! Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, only not so forthcoming with information on guest entitlements always having to ask. There was one person a young gentleman who did all the repairs who was helpful.
The rooms were relatively clean.
Not much happening due to limited staff because of August staff holidays. Restaurants closed.
Bike hire available and electric car but insurance very high.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank mrtsm448
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018


Dear Sandy,

thank you for choosing Euro Hotel Residence and for having appreciated the services you received form our housekeeping department and our maintenance staff. As you wrote our guests can move nearby using our bikes that area always available for free. If our guests need to move for long distances they can hire an electric car. This service is very comfortable and cheap (5,00 euros per our), in fact it seems quite strange to me that you found insurance costs vey high. If you need any further information about this service feel free to contact us again, we will be at your complete disposal. Thank you again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews