We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Aberporth, Ceredigion, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
533eric
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful, comfortable accommodation with amazing views.Location excellent.
Perfect retreat to relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for your comments and we will pass your comments on to the owner.
Kind regards
The Coast & Country Holidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louskause...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Perfect location with amazing views, you can never get fed up looking out to sea. The carriage is so warm and cosy it was hard to drag ourselves away. Excellent beach a few minutes walk away and lovely coastal walks right on your doorstep. Lovely small towns all within a short drive, this is certainly a lovely spot of Wales, and would thoroughly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Thank you for you review which we have passed on to the owner.
Kind regards
Coast & Country Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThomasM90...
Wasserburg am Inn, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Kommentare. Wir sind sehr erfreut zu hören, dass Sie einen weiteren schönen Urlaub bei der Clifftop Carriage hatten. Wir stimmen zu, dass das Anwesen fantastisch ist. Wir freuen uns auch zu hören, dass die Eigentümer die Matratze und Vorhänge sofort ersetzt haben.
Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder in Wales begrüßen zu dürfen.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Das Coast & Country Holidays Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing