We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hallmark Hotel Hull
Nearby Hotels
US$79
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazaat(Cottingham)(Great Value!)
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vale Guest House(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Hull South Cave(South Cave)(Great Value!)
US$61
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,332 results
Traveller rating
639
355
180
95
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
639
355
180
95
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshumber bridgeafternoon teacream teaevening mealwedding partyspa treatmentsgreat nightbooked this hotelone night staywedding receptionweekend breakcomfy bedfull englishyogurthullbethferriby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
925 - 930 of 1,332 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Did this on a GroupOn and it was fantastic value. The inside of the hotel is gorgeous and rooms are comfy. The view out the back is wonderful and weather permitting the decking is a great place to sit and have a drink watching world go by. If you do the Tapas deal, it's not enough for an evening meal and to b honest wasn't great but it felt like it was free so better then a packet of crisps :) location is fine if u need to stay in this area for a particular reason, as there isn't anything here to look at or go to without driving. Reception and cleaning staff were lovely. Bar/restaurant left a little bit to b desired, but not terrible. Overall 8 out of 10

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabbykitten69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Imagine your perfect evening: a night away from all your worries, quick drive to Hull, icepack on, plasters off, socks rolled down, Wagner playing loudly, sparkling wine in hand, sat on a reasonable seat, your favourite ever edition of Airfix Model World bookmarked to avoid upsetting opinion pieces...

My night wasn't THIS good but I certainly had a lot of fun imagining it.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
3  Thank D'Bruno K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed here Saturday night on a Groupon deal Room B&B 1 spa treatment each and Tapas. After reading some reviews that were a bit negative I wasn't expecting to much but we were pleasantly surprised with our whole experience staff friendly and helpful Hotel clean and Modern with rooms at a good standard. Food good in the brassiere and The tapas out on the balcony with the sun shining and the view of the bridge excellent. When checking out no problem with Bill nothing added on or missing. All in all worth the visit. Thank you and would recommend.

Room Tip: It was a hot night no air con
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wayne y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Had a lovely time at the Hallmark in Hull from time we arrived until our departure. The staff were very friendly and offered an excellent service. Our 1st night we upgraded to include a 3 course meal and the food was wonderful and the service exceptional and would like to thank Jacob, Amy, Johanna and Jasa for a lovely evening. As we were staying at the hotel for my god daughters graduation in Beverley it was an excellent location. Our friends joined us at midnight that evening after a long drive and the night porter Tony was very welcoming and informed us that the bar was still open should they require a refreshment which was lovely. The next morning we mentioned the upgrade for dinner and the management allowed our friends to upgrade as they arrived so late at night so we could celebrate the graduation what a refreshing service. The breakfast was very good and offered a great selection. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nuttynora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed just one night but it was very good. We went with a groupon that gave us a Tapas early evening, it was delicious, we had chicken which was tasty and hummous a garlic dip and pitta bread and of course black and green olives. This turned out to be our starter and the rest of the food was good. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was quite big and the bed was massive. Very clean as well, a very good stay and would stay again no problem.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eunice38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews