We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jewel in the crown”
Review of Rothley Court

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rothley Court
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rothley
Reviewed 11 September 2003

Spent our Silver Wedding anniversary here on 12th Aug 03. A wonderful place, lovely grounds and fantastic food. Will go back.

6  Thank 1152man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

660 - 666 of 668 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Nashua, NH USA
116
Reviewed 12 February 2003

my initial stay at Rothley was an accident, I almost changed to a different hotel because the name sounded like a 50's motel court on Rt.66Everything has been excellent, rooms with leaded glass windows, bar and food. I spent several hours just looking at a rather interesting fireplace in the lounge and all the carved beams etc.

16  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlbertosaurusRex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Florie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven L, General Manager at Rothley Court, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank Ronald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven L, General Manager at Rothley Court, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank solimm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven L, Guest Relations Manager at Rothley Court, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Al parecer hay bastantes diferencias entre unas habitaciones y otras. La mía (8) fue una individual...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmaiamA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rothley
2.2 mi away
Quorn Grange Hotel
Quorn Grange Hotel
#3 of 12 in Loughborough
385 reviews
2.6 mi away
Quorn Country Hotel
Quorn Country Hotel
#9 of 12 in Loughborough
708 reviews
5.1 mi away
Fieldhead Hotel
Fieldhead Hotel
#21 of 41 in Leicester
522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18 mi away
Kilworth House Hotel
Kilworth House Hotel
#1 of 1 in North Kilworth
995 reviews
11 mi away
Sysonby Knoll Hotel (Best Western)
15.1 mi away
Stapleford Park
Stapleford Park
#1 of 1 in Stapleford
999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rothley Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rothley Court

Address: Westfield Lane, Rothley LE7 7LG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Leicestershire > Rothley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rothley
Price Range: £53 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rothley Court 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Rothley Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rothley Court Hotel Rothley
Rothley Court Leicestershire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing