We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Felbrigg Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cromer Country Club by Diamond Resorts(Cromer)(Great Value!)
US$234
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sea Marge Hotel(Overstrand)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Maltings Hotel(Weybourne)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
US$152
Toprooms.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
456
67
27
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
456
67
27
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdee deepool and hot tuboak suiteafternoon teafour poster bedlog burnersunken bathsky tvon arrivalnational trustsconeswoodland settingevening mealnorth norfolknight breakhigh standardsea bass
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
347 - 352 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We have just returned from two days (3rd &4th June) at Felbrigg Lodge.This was our first visit and the accommodation was of a high standard. We stayed in the Chestnut suite and were not disappointed. Philip,Dee Dee and the staff were very accommodating,and friendly. The location is very peaceful with beautiful gardens and surroundings.

John

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felbrigg, Owner at Felbrigg Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Glad your first visit was all you wanted it to be....chestnut is one of our favourite and popular rooms.. Next time come and stay in bracken the next room to be refurbished , just organising the colour scheme now...
Have a good summer and enjoy the sunshine....

DeeDee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed at the Felbrigg Lodge on Saturday the 31st of May for our wedding anniversary, this is the second year we have stayed here and everything was just as good as last year.It really is the most relaxing stress free expierience, the food both diner and breakfast was fantastic as was the service, roll on next year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mark r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felbrigg, Owner at Felbrigg Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

So glad we are not a one hit wonder and we will be seeing again..

Have a great summer

DeeDee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

we have just returned from a 3 night break at felbrigg lodge and despite the torrential rain we cannot fault the place. the accommodation and staff are first class and nothing is to much trouble for Dee dee and her team. cant wait to revisit and will be bringing the rest of the family

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlueBoyIpswich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felbrigg, Owner at Felbrigg Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Everyone is delighted you had a great stay despite the weather, most things I control, much to everyones disgust the weather isn't one of them ha ha (if only)
Hope to see you and all the family soon
DeeDee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Thank you Deedee and your team for a most memorable family celebration weekend, all of which was just prefect, from the accommodation to the celebratory meal it just couldn’t have been bettered. What a gem we have here in North Norfolk - we will certainly recommend it to friends and will make a point of returning again soon. Thank you and your team for looking after our family so beautifully!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Realgone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felbrigg, Owner at Felbrigg Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

It is always lovely to know Felbrigg Lodge gives others so much pleasure....House parties, and Family get together's are what we specialise in....be it birthday, anniversary, small intimate weddings and even renewing vows.... Hope we can be part of another celebration for you in the future.
Have a good summer now its stopped raining.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We had a fantastic family celebration that was made even more special by Dee Dee and her brilliant team! The food was great, the rooms were great it was all great! Thank you very much we hope to come back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ILoveFood1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felbrigg, Owner at Felbrigg Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

It was our pleasure ...so glad you enjoyed the party...
When can we do it again... ha ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews