We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Hall
Bathroom
Views from the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Deganwy, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
21lindylu...
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect ”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from second visit at this lovely bungalow.
Plenty of space. Spotless. Plus a very helpful owner. Deposit put straight into bank. Even posted some bits we had left behind. We will be back. My grandaughter keeps saying she wants to go back to the holiday home.
Thank you Stephen Lennox for all your help

Linda

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your review Linda, we really value our existing customers. Hope to welcome you back to the property again in the near future!
Many Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property is clearly very well maintained and was spotless when we arrived. There was so much space within the house and the views were truely amazing. It is in a central location yet had the feel of being away from it all at the same time. it really felt like home from home and the owners petsonal touches to the property for when we arrived were greatly appreciated. Needless to say my partner and 2 young children thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to have you at the property. We're so glad we helped towards making your special day memorable!
Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlaine...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway home”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've just come back from a very enjoyable stay here! The bungalow was perfect! It was very clean and well equipped, and everyone had a great night sleep every night as the beds were so comfortable.
Milk, sugar, bottled water, teabags and coffee were waiting when we arrived, which was a lovely thought, and a cuppa was well needed after a long drive!
The views from the garden were just lovely, and there is a footpath across the road to take a walk up over the hills, which gave amazing views across the mountains and town and out to sea! Its a great location and perfectly situated for any travelling you wish to do.
Communication was spot on, and we always had quick reply's or just a message to check all was well with our stay and that we had arrived all ok. I would highly recommend this place and we hope to come back.
My one criticism..... would be that I didn't book for longer!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review- I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the property and would love to welcome you back to the property again.
Kindest Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judithml
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Superb accomodation”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location for Llandudno,Conway and A55 if travelling further afield
Quiet residential area ,garden with great views.
Quality of rental accommodation very good ,comfortable,spotlessly clean and everything you could wish for .
I have mobility difficulties and found entrance into bungalow very manegable .
Owner very helpful with any queries
We prefer self catering accomodation and it is good to find one that exceeds description .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and that it was accommodating to your needs.
I hope to welcome you back to the property again in the near future.
Many Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolbrad...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent holiday home comfortable stay for all ages.”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just a few miles from Llandudno seaside place for us and the grandchildren.
Bungalow was clean, spacious with all amenities in the property and close to a local shop(walking distance.).
Excellent holiday enjoyed every minute. Would visit again with the family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I'm really glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would return to the property- we would love to welcome you back again. Hope to hear from you again in the near future. Kindest Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W
1 review
“Perfect family birthday getaway”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Like home from home but without the day to day hustle and bustle. House is very attractive and functional, recently decorated with spacious garden and picturesque views. Ideal location for Llandudno and the surrounding area. Very enjoyable and made extra special by the owner who was very attentive with queries I had, excellent communication, and even left a birthday card for my Mum. Highly recommended!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic review, I'm really glad you and your family enjoyed your special stay. It was a pleasure to have you at the property. Hope to welcome you back to the property again in the near future. Many Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jomum3
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home.”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect for us, as all on one level. This was a return visit, as last year we felt so comfortable.
Clean and fresh, just take your clothes and food as everything else you could need is supplied.
Quite central for days out.
We will be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thanks again for such great feedback, it was lovely to welcome you back to the property and hope that we're able to welcome you back again! So glad you enjoyed your second stay. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing