We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“grazie”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agriturismo Colleverde
Certificate of Excellence
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
“grazie”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Breathtaking location! Green hills, olive trees, vineyards, clean swimming pool, basketball place, great staff, nice apartments! We loved it and just wish we had stayed longer!
Highly recommended A++!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KMLZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleverde, Proprietario at Agriturismo Colleverde, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Grazie a te KMLZ :)
it was a pleasure hosting you.
Come back soon, September is the season for grape harvesting and the color of the vineyards are spectacular!
Un abbraccio, Sabrina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    30
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
77
48
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Doetinchem, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We did not stay at his place but we enjoyed the barbecue and a picnic. The owner Sabrina made us feel very welcome. I really like the atmosphere, the food and kindness.
It was a farmer barbecue. There were some farmers with cheese, wine, vegetables. There was a butcher with steak Florentina. You can choose your own meal.it was really great.
For the picnic you can choose from the menu. And you can choose your own wine and place in the field.
Sabrina made us feel really welcome and we had a very pleasant time.

Room Tip: Free wifi was also available for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne29_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleverde, Proprietario at Agriturismo Colleverde, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Grazie Jeanne29,
I really enjoyed having you during our weekly "Farmers Market with Dinner & BBQ" and I was very happy and humbled when you choose our Pic Nic Menu to celebreate your "birthday girl" ;P
I'm looking forward to welcoming you for a longer stay in which you'll be able to explore our 125 hectares estate :)
Hugs and Kisses to all your family, Sabrina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Had a lovely tour here...saw the olive presses,winery, lovely lunch on outside deck. Very hospitable...would certainly love to return! While I did not stay here overnight, just our short visit made me fall in love with the area. Wish I could have stayed longer...maybe take a dip in the pool?

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DMC309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleverde, Proprietario at Agriturismo Colleverde, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Ciao DMC309 and GRAZIE for your enthusiastic review :)
I'm looking forward to host you overnight and have you as eager partecipant to our evening events (Farmers Market and Pizza Night).
Come back soon, the pool is still open ;)
Sabrina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Excellent place, everything you need, super friendly manager, Italian hospitality at its best. Pool, basketball place, good prices for everything. When we arrived we immediately felt that here the owners have thought about everything, and it wasn't expensive. Good value for money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karlis99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleverde, Proprietario at Agriturismo Colleverde, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Ciao Karlis99 and GRAZIE for your very positive review :)
We're very gald you enjoyed your stay with us and we're looking froward to welcome you back with a third family member ;)
Have a great summer, Sabrina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linlithgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Self catering apartments in a large country house on an estate in the Tuscan hills. There are some lovely, traffic free walks round the estate which grows Grapes and Olives. There is an abundance of wildlife notably Lizards, Roe Deer, Bats and Bee Eaters.
There is a very clean pool and a large terrace both with fantastic views of the surrounding countryside.
There are lots of picturesque villages and towns to visit all within a short drive and you are spoiled for choice for nearby, good, inexpensive restaurants.
We were looked after by Sabrina, the owner, who is a lovely smiling happy person who speaks excellent English and is full of great ideas on where to visit and the best places to eat.
If you want relaxation in beautiful surroundings - this is the place to go.

Room Tip: Get a garden apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank P12dgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleverde, Proprietario at Agriturismo Colleverde, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Grazie P12dgs :)
We're very glad that you were able to enjoy Valdera (our portion of Tuscany) and our surroundings; we strive to give you all the information to fulfill your passions and maybe discover a few more ;)
Hopefully you'll make time to come visit us in a different season: colours, perfume and food change accodrigly.
Enjoy the rest of the summer, Sabrina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2014

A beautiful setting in the Tuscany area. The views are magnificent. Wish we had more time there to enjoy all that the property has to offer like the pool, outdoor dining areas, barbecue, peace and quiet, the views, and the serenity. Hope we can go back some day. The owner and staff were so gracious, kind and helpful. They go out of their way to welcome you and help you. Thank you to Sabrina and staff for a memorable stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleverde, Proprietario at Agriturismo Colleverde, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Grazie Michele R,
we're looking forward to hosting you for a longer stay; after youve enjoyed all our properties has to offer, you'll stil have to discover the Valdera region :)
See you soon, Sabrina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We have just returned from a week spent at the Agriturismo Colleverde and loved every moment. Can't really improve on any of the previous reviews, especially GranZorro's. We cannot recommend the hostess Sabrina enough! She really makes everyone feel valued, is a mine of information - and so helpful. We had breakfast each morning on site (Italian cakes, bread and toast) then mostly ate out at the recommended places for the rest of our meals although we did do a few of our own from the excellent local produce. We had splendid company from all over Europe, at the accommodation and on the tours we did. Lari, Peccioli, Volterra and San Gimignano were well worth visiting but our long walks around the estate and relaxing by the pool were the best tonic ever.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mcbain-g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleverde, Proprietario at Agriturismo Colleverde, responded to this review, 15 October 2013
Grazie mcbain-g,
I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay with us :)
We do try our best to give our guests helpful info for your tours and good trips for your meals and the best rewards is finding out, the next morning, that you did appreciate our amazing land and had fun discovering it.
Thank you for sharing your joyful spirit (and your "How to Get By in Italy" handbook) with us every morning.
I hope we'll see you back soon, Sabrina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Terricciola
8.7 mi away
Diacceroni Agriturismo Biologico
6.1 mi away
Fattoria di Colleoli
Fattoria di Colleoli
#1 of 2 in Palaia
50 reviews
24.3 mi away
Agriturismo Apparita
Agriturismo Apparita
#7 of 53 in Pomarance
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Borgo Di Colleoli Resort Tuscany
3.3 mi away
San Ruffino Resort
San Ruffino Resort
#1 of 27 in Casciana Terme Lari
138 reviews
2.5 mi away
Fattoria Fibbiano
Fattoria Fibbiano
#2 of 19 in Terricciola
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Colleverde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Colleverde

Property: Agriturismo Colleverde
Address: via Colleverde, 10 | Loc. Casanova, 56030, Terricciola, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Terricciola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Terricciola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Agriturismo Colleverde 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Colleverde villa hosts 15 independent apartments with kitchenette and outside private table with chairs and parasol, a few meters from the pool. We are located on a hilltop surrounded by 125 hectares of vineyards, olive groves, crops and woods. Come and discover Tuscan Hills at your own pace in your Tuscan home at Colleverde. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Agriturismo Colleverde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Colleverde Italy/Terricciola

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing