We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Albergo Ristorante Belvedere
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Thiene
Certificate of Excellence
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great hotel ”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 via mobile

Where tradition meets modern design, nice rooms, great breakfast, If you stay in Thiene I recommend this hotel.


The internet is free of charge, but you need a login from the reception, which lasts 4 or 12 hrs


Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank T K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    53
    15
    2
    4
See reviews for
6
11
18
92
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Business trip, they made for us a nice meal in spite of our very late arrival at night.
The rooms are small but comfortable and very clean. Very friendly and very good hospitality. Convenient car park.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cArmelbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 November 2012 via mobile

Stayed for one night on a business trip. Pleasantly surprised and expectations exceeded. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Rooms were well equipped, clean and tidy and food at the restaurant was excellent! Free wifi too, and it worked, what a treat.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank matt_linegar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2012 via mobile

It's not the ritz, but for cleanliness ,hospitality, and location it is excellent ,the son seems a little arrogant but this could just be the italian way or not.
But mum and dad are the best, the breakfast fresh and inviting and room very comfortable. We would stay again without doubt

Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherrills Ford, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2012

I have been a frequent guest at this hotel. The reason I stay here is that the service is excellent, the staff friendly and the accommodations wonderful! Also the restaurant is excellent with a varying menu that always is a pleasure! Also breakfast and free Wi-Fi are included in the very reasonable rate (which is a rarity in Europe).
I highly recommend this hotel!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, Scotland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2012

A warm welcome from friendly and attentive staff. Spotless accommodation and comfortable bed.

And one of the best breakfasts ever for variety and taste. The peach tart was fabulous! (speciality de la casa).

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hmiwmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canandaigua, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2012

A wonderful stay. Friendly and accommodating staff from the moment we arrived. Had the privilege of dining in the restaurant. The food was excellent. Would not hesitate to book on a return trip to Thiene.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Milton J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thiene
1.1 mi away
Hotel Ariane
Hotel Ariane
#3 of 3 in Thiene
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Albergo Alla Campana
#2 of 3 in Thiene
4.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Miramonti
Hotel Miramonti
#2 of 3 in Schio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Kristal
Hotel Kristal
#1 of 1 in Zane
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
4.5 mi away
Schio Hotel
Schio Hotel
#1 of 3 in Schio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
9.1 mi away
Hotel Due Mori
Hotel Due Mori
#1 of 2 in Marostica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Ristorante Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Ristorante Belvedere

Property: Albergo Ristorante Belvedere
Address: Via Val Posina 71 | incrocio con Via del Costo 97, 36016 Thiene, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Thiene
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Thiene
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Ristorante Belvedere 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Belvedere Hotel & Restaurant is a quiet, cozy and friendly place, entirely family managed and owned, counting on forty years tradition and experience of Pavanello's family. We pay attention at details: wooden flooring, handmade curtains and ceramics give it a unique style and warmth. Every room has been preciously designed, has an en-suite bathroom with hairdryer, and all facilities: fully air conditioned, security box, private phone, Wi-Fi, Satellite TV, CCTV cameras, entry phone sys and private allocated parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Albergo Ristorante Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing