We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A regular guest”
Review of Lescan

Lescan
Ranked #3 of 13 Restaurants in Lesce
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A regular guest”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I'm a regular guest here, mostly on behave of their delicious pizza Tartufata! I just can't get enough. A lot of good choice of food, a nice athmosphere. I think it just might the best restaurant in the area!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bincab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    16
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
183 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This restaurant looks like a traditional place, but they have excellent choice of Italian food, especially pizza! We have ordered a big ones, and it was a mistake - they were so huge we could not finish them. But the waiter made a package for us. Very kind and attentive staff, nice atmosphere, good prices, worth visit.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank edobosarevic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komen, Slovenia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Very nice terrace, free wifi, friendly staff. You must to try Tris Leščan (pasta, lasagna, gnocchi)! We will definitely come back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Unbeliebably Good!”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

We've just finished a meal at this restaurant and the food was so good along with the service I felt I needed to submit this review straight away!

The portions: I ordered a pizza which was HUGE. It was cooked to perfection in a fire stone oven and came in at a very reasonable 6.90euro! The ingredients were some of the freshest I've tried and it was bought to the table nice and hot. 10/10!

The atmoshere: Along with free Wi-Fi there is lovely soft background music playing. Perfect for a relaxing meal with friends or to take a date to.

The service: Absolutely fantastic. Nothing was a problem and each of our (many) requests were greeted with a smile and carried out promptly. The owner of the restaurant even gave us a lift to the train station after our meal and offered to inquire about tickets! Please also extend our sincere thanks to your member of staff who served us - a young guy - he'll go far in life with a positive and helpful attitude like that.

Congratulations on your 5th year of business and we'll be sure to tell everyone we know who is visiting to drop by your restaurant!

Make sure you visit this place, you'll have an excellent experience!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lescan also viewed

Lesce, Upper Carniola Region
Lesce, Upper Carniola Region
 
Lesce, Upper Carniola Region
Lesce, Upper Carniola Region
 

Been to Lescan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing