We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bellissimo posto, pulizia, accoglienza e cortesia”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Recanati
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
B&B Antica Campagna
Ranked #2 of 15 Recanati B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anton64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matteo80MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucilla p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 528Silvia90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobrovel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Federica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penelope74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Recanati hotels
1.2 mi away
Gallery Hotel Recanati
Gallery Hotel Recanati
#1 of 3 in Recanati
745 reviews
4.9 mi away
La Cascina Del Poeta
La Cascina Del Poeta
#1 of 15 in Recanati
27 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel La Ginestra
Hotel La Ginestra
#2 of 3 in Recanati
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Villa Scuderi Country House
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Cantina di Ale a Palazzo Bello
1.2 mi away
B&B Itala
B&B Itala
#6 of 15 in Recanati
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Antica Campagna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Antica Campagna

Address: Via Felicita Tacchinardi, 62019 Recanati, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Recanati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Recanati
Price Range: £31 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aims in the green hills of the Marche B & B Old Country, farmhouse '900 of the first reconstructed respecting the type and materials of the past . We are also a step away from the best factory outlets: Cesare Paciotti-Fornarina- Naturino-Hogan-Tod's-Falc-Fabi-Loriblu-Clementoni-Nazareno Gabrielli. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing