We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C'as Pla Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ca Na Xica - Boutique Hotel & Spa(Sant Miquel De Balansat)
US$542
US$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agroturism Sa Vinya den Palerm(Sant Miquel De Balansat)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Playasol Lei Ibiza(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel MiM Ibiza Es Vive(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Don Quijote Hotel(Ibiza Town)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Figueretes(Ibiza Town)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Apartments Llevant(Ibiza Town)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Marigna(Ibiza Town)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
46
19
2
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
19
2
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty bartwistytaxissuiteibizapoolsbeaches
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We went for a week in July with a couple of friends who have been going every year for 15 years!
A delightful place well away from the hectic party scene of Ibiza town in a very picturesque part of north Ibiza close (by car) to various beaches. Natalia and Massimo were excellent hosts, friendly, helpful, and very generous. In fact, all of the staff were very helpful - even bringing us breakfast one day when we over slept. A point to note is that they only serve [an excellent] breakfast, set up on a beautiful terrace. However, there are lots of good restaurants for lunch and dinner which are a short drive away - consequently, a car is a must if you are staying here.
The room was excellent - very safe and clean - a large suite with a huge, comfortable bed with a/c in the bedroom. The sitting room was well appointed but we rarely used it as the communal areas are such a delight.
The communal rooms and terraces were of a very high standard with lots of comfortable sofas to get lost in. The hotel is not one big building but a series of small low level buildings that have been built over the years which fit in with the splendid gardens which are well looked after. It has a good pool and they are also building a separate infinity pool near one of the villas with a lovely view towards the sea. Hopefully, it will be ready for when we go back - and we will be returning of that there's no doubt! A great place for a relaxing holiday.
Robin & Joao

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We have been visiting Cas Pal for 15 years now and it nevers fails to delight. The sense of peace and relaxation is truly unique and the whole property is a real Ibizian jewel. If you are looking for a identikit luxury hotel this is not for you, more it is the feeling of being a guest in a private hillside oasis. The gardens are a delight and as close to paradise as i can imagine, so many colorful meditterianian flowers and scents, at night it becomes even more magical only made better by the fact that you rarely come across another guest. The rooms have just as much of an individual feel, beautifully appointed and decorated with one off furniture, ornaments and pictures, it all feels for personal.
Staring each day with breakfast on the terrnace surrounded by bourgonvillia and the 360 degree views across the hills really sets the town, all the staff are friendly and efficient and we have only ever felt at home throughout our stay, only problem is never wanting to leave and hoping we can plan another trip soon!

Room Tip: suites with sea views are worth the extar but no room will dissapoint for peace and individuality
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank matthew d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We have been frequent guests to Cas Pla over more than 10 years, and the days we spend here every summer here are a real treat. Unique surroundings, beautiful gardens and rooms, great views of the hills, the sunset and the sea, outstanding service. For me the year would never be complete without relaxing and indulging every summer in the unique atmosphere of Cas Pla, and the attentions of Massimo and Natalia. A real must.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oscar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

The hotel is set on a hillside away from other settlement. There are impressive public areas with spacious, attractive and well-appointed lounge and pool areas. There is no restaurant and a lack of interest in finding you one elsewhere. Breakfast is served alongside the area and was rather limited. The rooms are situated in various buildings surrounding the main building. Ours was a premium room, was very large and contained an enormous good-quality bed. However there were too many things in the room which were loose, ill-fitting or broken to justify the price charged. Worst was that the bathroom fan, the only means of ventilation, had obviously been broken for some time. The room’s terrace had a fine view in one direction, but was adjacent to a concrete ramp and a car park, which was less lovely. This is the only hotel I have ever stayed in, certainly at this price, which had absolutely no information about anything (services, TV channels, local restaurants etc) in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AllanKnaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

The hotel was delightful we had a very spacious room. The whole hotel was kept looking immaculate and was well designed so that you could find a tranquil spot to relax. A car is nearly essential as no food is on offer apart from a fairly average breakfast (Carton orange juice,cold water to make tea, limited fresh fruit etc.)and there is nothing within walking distance. There is an honesty bar system by the the pool.

Room Tip: One of the suites had its own infinity pool which looked superb but probably costs a fortune.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IanHCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews