We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Family Atmosphere

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sant Joan d'Alacant, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Pauline N
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very pleasant stay pool great . Great location .beds comfortable boys loved bunk beds . Local restaurants and shops right at doorstep .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Hi Pauline
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your holidays and the location of the property.
We hope to see you again soon.
Mediterranean Lettings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Autour du Monde
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Hi,
Thank you for your 5 Star review of your stay at this property.I am delighted to know that you were very happy with this spacious and clean property.
Kind Regards, ML Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Hi!
Thank you for leaving this excellent review :) We do appreciate your words about the property, facilities and hostess. All the best,Nuria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Dear friend,

Thank you for your 5 Star review of your stay at this property :)

We are delighted to know that you were very happy with this spacious and clean property. We really appreciate you taking the time to recognise our efforts. This is really a very nice apartment with a lot of room, very well decorated and placed in a superb location, very close to a beautiful beach and all amenities arround.

We hope to see you again soon!

All the best, Nuria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing