We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel La Boriza
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
82
23
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
23
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Good location in quiet village near Llanes with a beach at the end of the road. Our room had lovely views to nearby mountains and the sea. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast with a variety of homemade cakes and other goodies.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jamie1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We were the only guests here . Helpful and friendly and good bedroom - very clean but hard beds and we decided the breakfast was expensive for us at 16 euros, so we didn`t take breakfast. There was nowhere open to eat nearby in the evening and so we had to drive into Llanes.(about 5 kms away)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DjerbaSuperwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B4Uecommerce, Gerente at Hotel La Boriza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you very much for your nice opinion, in a future, we hope you come with us again.
In March, is low season, for this reason you had to go to Llanes center, Andrín is a little village.
And finally, I'd like to inform you that the breakfast cost 6€ per person, it could be I didn't express very well.
Thanks again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son perfectas, muy tranquilas.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews