We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and relaxing!”
Review of Casa Naya

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Casa Naya
Ranked #1 of 1 San Lorenzo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We fell in love with Ibiza. Staying at Casa Naya was one of the highlights. Being lucky to book a room not far in advance (this place will sell out quickly!), we stayed here in july 2013.
The owner is a very kind woman and she'll make you feel very welcome.

The rooms are clean and have everything you need.
There are lots of nice restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moos1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
There are newer reviews for Casa Naya
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2013

Great rural location and fantastic views. You definitely need a car but beaches only
15 minutes away. Olga and her husband make everyone welcome and it feels as if you are part of the family. We will definitely return again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a valley view and morning sun.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan47M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Casa Naya is a small treasure. Nicely located, about 12 rooms in a spacious setting. Located on a hill with all luxuries. Rooms are great, bed is good and so is breakfast. What stands out is the hospitality of the staff.
We will return!

Room Tip: Most rooms are on the pool side, but the ground floor is best: one walks straight into the garden.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AL273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

My husband and I stayed in Casa Naya for 4 night in July 2012.
The owners of the place are very nice and helpful, the house is in a very good condition in the middle of the nature. So a perfect place if you are planning to escape from Ibiza city.

Also the house is close to a lot of small peaceful beaches, the hippy market and some great restaurants down the road.

Next time in Ibiza we will def. go back to Casa Naya.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We have stayed here last may and we loved it so much, that when we can we will go back. This truly is one of these hidden gems of Ibiza!!! After a warm welcome by the owners Olga and Pepe, we were offered a beautiful breakfast with freshly squeezed orange juice.
The owners are very friendly and make sure you personally feel welcome and at home during your stay. The rooms are comfortable and cleaned every day.
From the pool (also a warm jacuzzi) there is a magnificent view.
While our baby was a bit too young, there is a nice children's playground with trampoline. For the sportive people there is a tennis court an a gym. We just enjoyed the view of it....

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JHilversum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2010

It is a beautiful hotel to say at if you are looking for the peaceful and beautiful Ibiza, the only pitty is that we were to busy discovering the island so we did not have that much time to enjoy the amazing pool, relaxing jacuzzi with great views, also very nice typical breakfast is served and the owners are very very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gemion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2009

We have just returned from another very enjoyable break at Casanaya owned and managed by Jose and Olga. The hotel has a very cosmopolitan guest list but everyone receives personal attention at all times and is always made to feel very welcome by the family.
Casanaya is in the north of the island,close to the beaches of Portinatx, San Miguel and Bennirras.and the charming village of San Juan.Tucked away in the trees very secluded,with fabulous views of the valley below and the hills beyond., The hotel is ideally situated for several restaurants within 5-15 minutes drive should you want to drag yourself away from the peace and tranquility.The large pool has a separate children’s section and also a jaccuzzi or you can take an indoor jaccuzzi by arrangement ,again with fabulous views from the floor to ceiling window over the countryside beyond. Sunbeds are on a tiled area or on the lawn in the beautiful gardens with lemon and orange trees alongside exotic palms and colourful bouganvilla and hibiscus shrubs. Barbecues can be arranged on request at a very reasonable charge in a pretty shaded area overlooking the pool.or try Jose’s delicious paella,
Breakfast is served on the outside terrace (covered when necessary) again with the fantastic views. Freshly baked bread with cheese, meat, eggs (home produce), cereals, yoghurt, fresh fruit, freshly squeezed orange juice, tea , coffee with croissants,etc.etc
The rooms are all individually decorated to a very high standard with attention to detail throughout, in a typically rustic style, with luxury bathrooms complete with all facilities , shaving socket, hairdryer etc.They are cleaned daily, fresh towels also supplied daily.Beach towels available if required. All the rooms have self catering facilities-fridge , hotplate, microwave, kettle , electric toaster and all necessary utensils, colour television with various sky channels.
There is a lounge area with comfortable sofas and wide screen tv , where you can use the internet,and there is "Wifi" throughout.
If its relaxation in a stress free environment you are looking for,an exclusive but informal place to stay, then Casanaya is the place for you, we will be going back as soon as we can!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank judithchalmersHudds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Lorenzo
17.6 mi away
Calador
Calador
#2 of 2 in Cala Carbo
45 reviews
2.9 mi away
C'as Pla Hotel
C'as Pla Hotel
#3 of 3 in Sant Miquel De Balansat
72 reviews
5.6 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#6 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#13 of 56 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,815 reviews
3.5 mi away
Agroturismo Can Planells
Agroturismo Can Planells
#1 of 3 in Sant Miquel De Balansat
260 reviews
6.7 mi away
Can Lluc Boutique Country Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Naya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Naya

Address: Ctra. Ibiza- Portinatx, km 16.5 | San Lorenzo de Balafia, 07812 San Lorenzo, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > San Lorenzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in San Lorenzo
Price Range: £101 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Naya 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Touristy and relaxing holidays home, situated in a dreamer country area and not far from the magical beaches and Ibiza night live. All facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Casa Naya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Naya Ibiza/San Lorenzo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing