We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ideal for those seeking peace”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Lounge Area With Flat Screen TV, UK Satellite & Leather Corner Sofa & Armchair The Dining Area, Leading To The Kitchen,  Features A Large Table With Seating For 8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Large Lounge Area With Flat Screen TV, UK Satellite & Leather Corner Sofa & Armchair
The Dining Area, Leading To The Kitchen,  Features A Large Table With Seating For 8
The Open Plan Lounge & Dining Area Feature French Doors Onto The Pool, Garden & Terrace Area
The Exceptional Kitchen With Solid Granite Worktops, Marble Floors & Designer Appliances
The Bespoke Marble Staircase, With Hand Made Chromed Railings & Huge Glass Atrium.
The First Floor Master Suite, With KIng Size Bed & 32' Flat Screen TV
The Master Suite, Looking Towards The En Suite & Dressing Area
The Master Suite Bathroom, With Marble Floors, Marble Wall Tiles, Large Shower, WC & Bidet
The First Floor Balcony With Incredible Uninterrupted Views Across The Countryside.
Downstairs Cloakroom
The Ground Floor En Suite With Huge Walk In Shower
One Of The First Floor Twin Bedrooms, This One Features French Doors To The First Floor Balcony
One Of The First Floor Twin Bedrooms
The Generous Rear Terrace With 8m x 4m Pool & Large Infinity Hot Tub
Pool, patio and terrace
Garden Lighting, Creates The Ultimate Night Time Ambience At Casa Espins
The Undercover Area is perfect for escaping the sun, and Al Fresco Dining
The Built In BBQ, Perfect For Casual Al Fresco Dining By The Pool
BeaCala urada's Beach Holds The Coveted EU Blue Flag, and has a lifeguard during high season
Views Across The Bay, From The Restaurant Rooftop Terrace
The World Famous Caves Of Drach - Just A Short Drive From The Villa - A Perfect Family Day Out
Kayaks, Paddle & Surf Boards Can Be Hired From The Beach - Perfect For Exploring The Local Coves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cala Murada, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Antje R
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“ideal for those seeking peace”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house is as in the description. The pre-information, such as directions, etc. was great and everything was quite fast. The hot tub however unfortunately did not function as described. The kitchen was very large, unfortunately there was not enough cooking utensils. Crockery, glasses, cups and cutlery are available. Unfortunately, some of the inhabitants leave these things quite dirty, so you have to wash off a lot. The rooms are all as described. The bathrooms are not the latest, but are adequate. But a big praise goes to Chris and his staff from the Villamanagement-Mallorca. A call with a description of the problem and within an hour, Chris and coworkers stood at the door and solved these problems promptly. If you are looking for peace and relaxation, this house and place can do very well.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Venture31...
1 review
“Great for families”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location, near a local shop and beach with bar / restaurant. The villa exceeded our expectations and was very clean and well equipped. The washing machine was very handy as we had a young baby with us and the pool was marvellous! The air-con was fantastic as it was particularly hot. We weren't able to use the built in Bbq but we contacted Chris who very quickly brought a new portable one so thanks to him we could enjoy eating in the balmy evenings outside.One negative for us was the single beds. As a group of 8 adults, half of us slept in them and we all found them very uncomfortable and wiry. Surprising as the master and double beds had home from home memory foam mattresses! This would be easily fixed! All in all we had a great time and would love to go back. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GillK28
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Idyllic 😊”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I don't think anything I can say can do the whole 'package' of Casa Espina justice. Excellent communication from John, excellent service from Luke and the rest of the management team and excellent facilities in the villa - everything you need.
We visited in May with our teenage daughter, 12 year old and 79 year old mum in law and everyone was catered for.
There are a couple of small supermarkets & restaurants within walking distance and the Eroski supermarket about a 15 minute drive away in Felanix which sells EVERYTHING!!
Had a really nice cava at €1.95!!!!!!!
This was our first visit to Casa Espina and it certainly won't be our last

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Hello Gill

Thank you so much for your kind review of the property. It is always heartwarming to receive such positive feedback. The team on the ground from Mallorca Villa Management work very hard to ensure guests have a great holiday, and I will pass on your kind words to them.

It was a genuine pleasure having you and your family as guests and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards

John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanJC201...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Place to Holiday”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have holidayed at Casa Espina with both friends and family with young children and have always had a great time. The villa has all the amenities you could wish for covering all age groups with the pool and hot tub being most enjoyable. I must admit it is great sitting in the hot tub at night with a glass of wine.
Casa Espina is well located with nearby beach and restaurants and equally very well equipped with TVs in all bedrooms along with excellent wifi, if you do really need to keep in touch with work/friends and family back home.
All in all a fantastic place to holiday and looking forward to our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and share your experience with other travellers.

I am glad to hear that you had such a great holiday, and enjoyed the location of the villa and the hot tub so much.

We hope you will book again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving176...
1 review
“NEVER DISSAPOINTED”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Sorry for the delay with this review when we were booking this time I realised I hadn't done it .We have stayed at Casa Espina three times now this time will be our fourth we are never dissapointed always top notch it's clean inside and out ,it has all the facilities you need pool hot tub wifi etc ,it's handy for the beach,shops,restaurants and if you hire a car like we always do you can do a tour of this FANTASTIC Island I can never get enough of Majorca

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and share your experience with other travellers.

Its great to welcome you back year after year, and a real compliment that even on your fourth stay you enjoyed the villa as much as your first.

We hope that you will book again for a fifth visit in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike S
Bristol
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A get away from it all holiday”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely lovely modern,fully air conditioned villa.
We visited the villa for one week in march 2016 and can honestly say that it proved to be one of the most relaxing and comfortable villa holiday that we have enjoyed.The villa was well equipped,providing everything you would need for a self catering holiday.The villa is very stylishly decorated and very clean.The ultimate relax must be sitting in the hot tub with a built in music centre.The villa also has a swimming pool,Barbecue and wifi.A 5min walk to a quite beach with a restaurant,shops near by.We had a fantastic relaxing time we will definitely recommend and we will be back !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and share your experience with other travellers.

I am so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at Casa Espina, and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing