We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“20th sept - 27th sept 2016”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Can Cam

Refreshing Pool,  Covered Terrace and Balcony off Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Refreshing Pool,  Covered Terrace and Balcony off Master Bedroom
Pool 8 x 4 metres with Loungers Garden and Gated Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Refreshing Pool,  Covered Terrace and Balcony off Master Bedroom
Pool 8 x 4 metres with Loungers
Garden and Gated Entrance
Swimming Pool with Roman Steps
Gazebo in the garden for extra shade
Master Bedroom with Double Doors to Balconny
Master Bedroom with Fitted Wardrobes
150cm Wide bed in Master Bedroom
Twin Room
Twin Room No. 2
Balcony off Master Bedroom
En Suite Shower Room
Family Bathroom with Bidet
Dining Room leading out to Covered Terrace and Swimming Pool
Lounge and Dining Room with Marble Staircase to Bedrooms
Fitted Kitchen with granite work surface, fridge/freezer, microwave, dishwasher leading to utility
Utility Room off Fitted Kitchen and Back Door
Downstairs Shower Room
C'an Cam Gated Entrance
View from Road
iphone & USB music centre
Extra Crockery and Glasses
Cala Sa Nou - Beautiful Beach and Sailing
Lovely plants and flowers in the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cala Murada, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Richard T
1 review
“20th sept - 27th sept 2016”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent time at C'an C'am. Very clean and tidy villa. The landlords are great, no interruptions like some places but made us aware that they were always 2 mins away if anything was to go wrong. The "bar resturante playa" is a great place to eat day and night. The food was spot on and the service was the best around. Small shop and a bigger supermarket close by. Many different beaches close by also. I recommend the club tropicana beach. The sea is crystal clear! Many fish and corals if snorkeling is your thing. Best holiday ive had for a long time! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. It is refreshing that young people such as yourselves appreciated the peace and facilities of the Villa and that there were sufficient attractions in the surrounding area to make your holiday so special.
Best wishes
Brian and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package! We could not fault it one bit!
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
It was a pleasure to meet you all - we are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and that you enjoyed all the facilities of the Villa.

Brian and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca M
1 review
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Excellent property. Just what we needed for our young family to enjoy a quiet relaxing holiday. The villa was immaculately clean and had everything we needed for our baby. Brian and Christine were a pleasure to deal with and we are definitely considering another visit. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for visiting our Villa. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and that we managed to provide cot etc. for your baby. We would love to welcome you back. Kind regards Christine and Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy M
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa, lovely place.”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a fortnight here, wonderful villa, everything you could want.
Brian & Christine were close by, if you needed anything, they were really helpful.
Very clean, towels etc all there, could not fault anything, had a fantastic time.
Thank you for everything, Brian & Christine.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Thank you for visiting C'an Cam, we are really pleased that you enjoyed the Villa and had such a fabulous time, we really do try to make sure that any of our guests requests are fulfilled. We would love to welcome you back any time.

Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Best regards

Christine & Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatWhit...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Villa, quiet location not to be missed”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is an excellent villa with everything that you could want for a holiday, furnished with good quality items. The pool was a good size with plenty of patio area for the sunbeds, you can arrange the sunbeds so you are always in the sun but there is room to move into the shade if required. Brian and Christine were only a phone call away to give assistance if required and were knowledgeable about the area. We didn't want to leave!

The villa is in a quiet residential location a few minutes drive to three beaches, a spar and various restaurants.

A car is highly recommended so that you can explore slightly further away with numerous golden sand/blue sea beaches only 15 minutes drive. A fantastic location for exploring the east coast of Majorca.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2014
Thank you for writing this review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family! We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. With our best regards. Brian and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing