We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean. Well presented. Hidden gem.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Mata, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily W
1 review
“Clean. Well presented. Hidden gem.”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just returned from staying here for 5 days with my other half, planning on going back next time with the children as there is plenty of room. The location is perfect with the bus stop outside should you wish to explore, we walked into torrevieja and got the bus back for 2€! There are a wide selection of shops and restaurants just a stones throw away. Stunning view with a very relaxed vibe. Airport transfers were recommended on booking and again the guy we used was great! Will be returning as this really is everything you need for a fab break away

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Many thanks for the positive review. We're glad that you had a good break with us and that everything was as you expected. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tipsontra...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Return visit, did not disappoint”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Love this apartment, so brilliantly located for everything, less than 2 minute walk to the most amazing sandy beach, shops and restaurants, very close to main bus routes into the bigger town of Torrevieja (15-20 by bus), fabulous promenade to take long walks down and stop off for refreshments on route.
the apartment has everything you need for your family or adults travelling without kids, there is a lift, pool, English TV and everything on your doorstep. Once again, a great stay, thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thanks for the positive review. We've very happy to see you back again and pleased that you had the same good experience. Come back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee8...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed here with my other half and daughter, fabulous apartment in a brilliant location.
First floor apartment with lift so perfect for us with pushchair in tow.

We were super close to a lovely safe beech and plenty of choice of restaurants on Sea front.

Only a short bus ride into main town.

All people there were lovely and friendly.
I would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thanks for the positive review. We're really pleased that you had a great holiday at the apartment.
We try our best to make sure that everything is perfect for guests and welcome you back again anytime.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tipsontra...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fab apartment / perfect location ”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed in this apartment a few times over a few years with the current letting agent and the previous one.
Its a lovely apartment that has everything you need for a chilled out family or adults holiday.
Less than a 3 minute walk to the beach, La Mata centre and many bars and restaurants.
The beach is a beautiful sandy beach with walkways and play areas for kids. The beach front is lined with bars and restaurants with Spanish and English food available (amongst others). There are plenty of shops and supermarket in La Mata centre aswell as a market on Wednesdays.
The apartment is on a side street 2-3 minutes walk from everything you need as mentioned ... including a regular bus service into Torrevieja town.

In the opposite direction from the beach within a 5 minute walk is a large nature reserve and salt lake. There are plenty of walks or bike rides that can be taken if you prefer an active day or 2 during your holiday, bird watching is also popular on the reserve.

Great place to stay, really recommend it and the new rep from the letting agency was most helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Hello Sonia

Many thanks for the very positive review. Yo are welcome to come back any time.

Kind regards
Rachel Saker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing