We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Brianteo Hotel & Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank funnimusca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 123 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
1  Thank LoryEleAlyssaSimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2011
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank MFabrizio64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DD8RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thonyli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burago di Molgora
2.2 mi away
Devero Hotel & SPA
Devero Hotel & SPA
#1 of 1 in Cavenago di Brianza
620 reviews
1.3 mi away
Agriturismo La Camilla
Agriturismo La Camilla
#2 of 2 in Concorezzo
365 reviews
2.7 mi away
Euro Hotel Residence
Euro Hotel Residence
#1 of 2 in Concorezzo
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Cosmo Hotel Torri
Cosmo Hotel Torri
#1 of 3 in Vimercate
307 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
1.9 mi away
Hotel Prestige
Hotel Prestige
#1 of 1 in Ornago
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brianteo Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brianteo Hotel & Restaurant

Address: Via Martin Luther King 3/5, 20875 Burago di Molgora, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Burago di Molgora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Burago di Molgora
Price Range: £50 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brianteo Hotel & Restaurant 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel was opened in 1987 and offers 50 bedrooms and 2 suites. Inside the dependence, just few meters from the hotel reception, we can offer 10 apartments (with covered parking facility) either in the hotel version or in the "hotel apartment" version for weekly and monthly staying. All the complex is provided with air conditioning; air conditioning set up is independent in every bedroom. Two meeting rooms specifically designed for small/medium meetings and conventions, the gymnasium and a large fenced parking area are part of the complex and available to the hotel guests. In our restaurant, smart and properly furnished facing the very nice hotel garden, we offer the most delicious typical dishes for lunch and dinner that can be accompanied by delicious wines from our wine-cellar. It is possible to set up weddings and ceremonies of various scope including corporate dinners or conventions, live music dance nights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Brianteo Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing