We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Piemonte!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dogliani, Province of Cuneo, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Anne Lind...
1 review
“Great stay in Piemonte!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Steve and Frances are wonderful hosts - Informative, helpful and easy to be around. Their place is amazing and has the most incredible view you have ever seen! We had only booked three nights, but decided to extend the stay to a whole week. We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
It was a pleasure to host you. You are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful apartment, clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Hosts are friendly and welcoming and have lots of local knowledge to help with exploring the area. We loved visiting a local artisan baker and a family farm which produces the best hazelnut chocolate spread I've ever tasted! The highlight of our stay was sitting on the terrace sipping local wine and watching the sunset over the alps.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFCK
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing