We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
40
123
47
16
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
123
47
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean business trip front desk staff free shuttle options blinds average businesses hand bike elevator
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Stayed for four nights for a business trip. There are not too many other options in the area but Enea was a good hotel with very reasonable prices. Rooms were clean and pretty big. The hotel provided a free shuttle to the mall nearby which was great because it is almost impossible to get a cab or any other transportation!

Room Tip: lower floors are better - long wait for elevator to easier to take the stairs
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjayCha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Stayed here with my girlfriend two children, we had a lovely time. Very nice hotel, with a good breakfast selection. The view from our room was great, the customer service from hotel and restaurant staff were fantastic. There are at least two shopping malls nearby which were nice. We had the pleasure of meeting the Room Division Manager who was very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: The view we had was facing the shopping mall, I think this would be the better view.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djfreeekey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

It's a hotel mainly focused on business travelers. It's a clean hotel with nice rooms although some things could be renewed, such as the curtains. I really liked the breakfast and a very positive point is the shuttle service the hotel offers. The Wifi connection in the room could have been better. The bed was very good

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diana864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

We were a group of 6 looking for a suitable refuge from the flat, dull, urban sprawl that is Aprilia. The Enea tower-shaped building provided a most suitable oasis of comfort with its welcoming staff, excellent food and high quality of room comfort, albeit with views over that dull, urban sprawl. The only discomforts of my 6th floor, north-facing room was that it was not possible to open the windows unless the electrically-operated blinds were raised. The alternative was blinds down and windows hermetically sealed. A further minor irritation was that the shower floor was dangerously slippery, despite the mouldings – slimy from detergent? – however adding a hand towel as covering quickly solved that issue. The food was inexpensive and quickly took one’s mind off irritations. Do allow extra time to work through breakfast as we were spoiled for options. The Enea is really well placed for students of the WW2 battles that raged in the area and I would not hesitate to recommend it, especially after treks through the Wadis such as the Lobster and the Boot.

Room Tip: The N side is cooler
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJeremyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

If I were going to equate the hotel with a larger chain, it would be a Courtyard or a Hampton Inn. Everything is fine for a business stay. The rooms are clean and bright, the beds are comfortable, there is a mini-bar with a few snacks. As another guest noted, there is no tea/coffee service in the room. The TV selection was not international, only local italian. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful, booking taxis, etc. and they provided van transportation to local businesses.

Room Tip: Elevators are slow, choose lower floors so that you can use the stairs.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosecity M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews