We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally new and perfectly clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MInsu S
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
“Totally new and perfectly clean”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Perfectly managed and ready for a nice stay. Thanks for everything Elias, we really enjoyed our stay in Benalmádena. We will go back 100% sure.

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thanks a lot Minsu!! IF you come back do not hesitate to contact again. See you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catie M
Toledo, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and clean.”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Me and my husband spent a week in this apartment during our stay in Málaga. Elías is a very nice person who speaks very good English and helped us a lot during our stay. The apartment is very clean and everything is new. The location is fantastic, close to amenities and to the beach. We only had one little problem with the microwave but he came to bring a new one as soon as we contacted him. I will recommend it if you are looking for a nice and relax stay in a very nice area. By the way the mattress was so comfy!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was very comfortable.
Liked least: It was difficult to park because of the high season.
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
Thanks a lot for your comment!!! Im very pleased that my advices were helpful. Do not hesitate to contact me if you are coming back and need any help. Hope you got back home safe. Enjoy you fantastic country!!!! Regards from Spain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avalo001
Heusden, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superstay”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice. New. Clean. beautiful
These 4 words discribed this holiday appartement
Direct train connector wit aeroport To te toen.
Good locatian...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thanks Ronald!! I made sure all your feddback from your stay was done as soon as you left. Thanks for everything!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Merci beaucoup pour ton commentaire Michel. Il a été un plaisir. salutations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomynotem...
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Muchas gracias por dejar un comentario sobre vuestra estancia. Ya hemos mejorado la iluminación, estos comentarios nos ayudan mucho. Espero veros pronto por aquí. Saludos desde Málaga
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario. Fue todo un placer. Espero veros pronto por Benalmádena. Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy10and...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Muchas gracias Andy por tu tiempo en escribir la opinión. Me alegro que todo estuviese a vuestro gusto y que os gustase el apartamento. Saludos y gracias de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing