We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment and great holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
heinzjagu...
Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment and great holidays ”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We just had a lovely weekend in this apartment. Everything was ready for our check in, clean and nice. This apartment os really a MUST if you want to spend a nice time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Hello Heinz! Thanks for such a great review. Im so glad you had a lovely time in the apartment. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dina G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

An absolutely stunning apartment,close to the shops,beach and beautiful park. I would happily stay here again.
The apartment was really clean when we arrived. I just loved it and felt at home!!

El piso está estupendamente situado. No tienes que ir lejos para nada!! La playa está cerca y también hay un parque muy bonito a la vuelta de esquina. El piso estaba muy limpio cuando llegamos. Estaba muy a gusto allí.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Thanks for your time making a review Dina. Im so glad to hear your stay was brilliant. Hope to see you back again. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great accommodation"”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had the chance to stayed at Beldamadena Costa this past April and i really enjoyed. It was its proximity to the beach that attracted me the most and even indulged me to stay in for a prolong time. I really liked going around the close area bars.
The owner really made our welcoming and stay delightful but providing us with a welcoming pack which included water, sweets and even a tasteful wine bottle.
Everything was above expectations and did not disappoint, would do it again any time!!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Thanks Bryan! I hoe all your businesses went well at that time. Please feel free to contact me at any time if you need to come back to Benalmádena. Saludos!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susssanna...
Malaga, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I recommend to everyone!”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with our friend i this apartment and other with the same renter. The experience was really good and everything went smoothly with the owner. This apartment was modern and really clean. We had really nice time in Benalmadena and the apartment was perfect for our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Hello Susanna! So glad to hear your stay went perfectly well and you like the apartment and the area. Saludos desde España!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
78roseros...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment. We didn´t expect it”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Me and my husband just spent some days at these apartments. The welcoming pack was magnificient: a bottle of spanish red wine, water, sweets, shampoo and gel, everything ready for our checking in. The attention before arriving was so great but we didn´t expected a new apartment with modern decoration and furniture. Everything was over our expectations. We will go back for sure!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Hi Rose! So glad to hear your comments. Please don´t hesitate to contact if you need anything. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura B
1 review
“Amazing apartment ”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just got back from a long weekend in this apartment. It was beautiful and had everything you could possibly need, high quality furniture really comfortable bed and powerful shower, it was absolutely spotless and brand new. Elias is very helpful and even picked us up from the airport free of charge. Couldn't of asked for more. Would definitely go back and hopefully get less rain next time. Highly recommend. Thank you Elias

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Hi Laura! Thanks a lot for your review and time. I really appreciate. It was a shame it rained a lot but im so happy to hear you loved the apartment. Thanks and you are welcome anytime you need. Regards!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicestel...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would I go again? Yes please!”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment was clean and fitted out to a very standard.The pools are situated in a well kept garden which is ideally suited for sunbathing or lazing about.The booking process was simple. This was largely due to the owner Elias answering my e-mails promptly. All in all our stay was very enjoyable.Would I go again? Yes please!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you Alice for your stay and such a nice comment. Please come again soon!! Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing