We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Punta Negra Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$900
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Salles Hotel Marina Portals(Portals Nous)(Great Value!)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$512
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$498
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel RD Costa Portals(Calvia)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$490
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel RD Mar de Portals(Portals Nous)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
OLA Tomir(Portals Nous)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Playa Portals(Portals Nous)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Bendinat(Portals Nous)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
283
180
78
42
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
180
78
42
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspata negrapalma novapine treesexcellent locationlovely hotelshort breakrelaxing stayan upgradea la carte restauranthotel groundsdouble bedfresh fruithotel guestsreception stafftapasbreakfast choiceslots of choice
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013 via mobile

Just enjoyed a wonderful holiday with my children and grandchildren. Location ideal with two swimming pools and two coves for seawater swimming and snorkelling and scuba dived for the first time at 70 with my grandchildren. Some ducal suites on two floors which could be a problem for elderly, but suited us also rather uneven paths connecting the resort. Only 5 mins in taxi from Portals - highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindadolphins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcos G, Director General at H10 Punta Negra Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Dear Linda,

Thnaks a lot for your comments, it is alwais nice to know that guests have a great time at Punta Negra. I hope you visit us again soon.

Best wishes
Marcos Gomila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Very much enjoyed my recent stay at this hotel. There were 11 of us in all from teens to over 80's and everyone enjoyed their stay. It was also nice of the hotel to upgrade some rooms so that we could all be in the same part of the hotel which was the Ducales Suites. These were enormous and our was on two floors with two bathrooms. Pools were all in good order and sea only a stroll away. Only did B&B but some of the party ate FB and said it was good. Nice bar for sundowners and attentive staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alistair G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcos G, Director General at H10 Punta Negra Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Dear Alistair,

Thank you for posting your opinion about H10 Punta Negra. It is great to find out people apreciate our work. We will keep doing renovations because I think that is nice to surprice our repeater guests every year with something new. I am really happy to know that you spent a great time with us and i hope to see you again.

Best regards
Marcos Gomila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We've just returned from our holiday in this location. It was a great experience: quiet but not boring, the landscapes are beautiful, the sound of waves hitting the rocks...relaxing. We've been visiting the island almost every day, and in the evening we relaxed near the pool, or outside lounge, or the beach. The hotel personnel was very friendly, smiling whenever you meet them. Definitely we'll recommend it to our friends.

Room Tip: We've stayed in a room with sea view and lounge view. If you want to hear the sound of waves almost all day, the music from the outside lounge it's slow and it's giving you a good feeling of relaxation.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ionela81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcos G, Director General at H10 Punta Negra Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Dear Lonela,

Thank you for your comments. I am glad that you could apreciate the tranquility of the hotel. I think that is one of our highlights. I also thanik you for your comments about the staff because it is really important for us to make guests feel confortable and the best way is always with a smile.

Best regards and see you soon!!!!!
Marcos Gomila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

We had our wedding vows renewed on the rocks that jut out to the sea at this hotel, it was arranged by Julie at mymallorca weddings and I had only looked around the hotel in October just to see what the location was like. We were not disapointed - where we ahd the ceremony overlooking the sea was stunning, we then had drinks by the pool which had been sectioned off for us (14 of us ages ranging from 14 to 50) . The food and service were all superb - Victor our waiter was brilliant - we couldn't fault anything.
For us we wouldn't normally go somewhere like this as it is outside our budget but for our special day it was perfect.

Room Tip: we didn't stay overnight so only commented on the food and service
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parkers122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We stayed for 4 days in June and were really impressed. Had a lovely refurbished room with sea view. We ate in the hotel & thought the food was excellent. Lovely for a relaxing break will definitely return.

Room Tip: Refurbished rooms much better
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mandymandyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews