We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
general view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
general view
view of the giant cliffs from the terrace sea view from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
general view
view of the giant cliffs from the terrace
sea view from terrace
tea time in the sun
front terrace
solarium
The Giant Clifs
the private garden
outdoor shower
champagne in the garden
outdoor dinning with BBQ
outdoor dinning/BBQ overlooking the garden
sunset
ditached  fully equipped kitchen
bar area
bar lounge
sateliteTV/CD player in the lounge
comfortable lounge corner
chess table & bar view
indoor dinning room with skylight
skylight roof in the dinning
our black sand beach
master bedroom
insuite bathroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bathroom with shower
3rd bedroom
View of the Giant Cliffs & Sea from the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Acantilado de los Gigantes, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tom N
1 review
“Need updates”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

No air conditioning and appliances from 1985, very hot summer, open windows and doors made come in bugs and any kind of noices. Just a nightmare

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Dear Tom and Sandra,
Thank you very much for your review about your stay at Los Gigantes.
I am surprised by your comment, because you seemed happy and because I also pleased you in all your requests, also outside the scope of my competence. Actually yours, it is the first negative review. So sorry.
It is true that we had an unusual heat, since it is not usually so strong, so we do not need air conditioning here. In the house there are fans and the outside, the BBq, is much cooler.
In spite of all this, it has been a pleasure to meet you, and I wish you well.
Warm regards. Isabella.

Note: Due to your Internet job, my electricity bill during your stay has been much more expensive than I usually pay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment is unique- you won't find another like it
Liked least: Hard to say- perhaps that there were no English speaking TV channels although no great hardship
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Dear Lee, thank you very much to take time to provide your review. I'm very pleased you ajoyed your holiday in Los Gigantes and in the House. It is my aim to make my guests comfortable and at home.It has been a real pleasure to meet you and your family. You and your family are lovely and fantastic persons and would like to thank you for having taken such good care of the house.I hope to see you again in the future. In the meantime, please receive my best wishes and all my love. Isabella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Sra. Marisa.
Tante grazie per il suo rapporto.
Sono felice che vi siate trovati bene e che abbiate fatto delle belle vacanze.
Vi ricordo con affetto e spero a presto.
Cari saluti.
Isabella iseppato
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Der Ausblick und die Aussenküche
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Dear Christine,
It has been a pleasure to meet you and your family and have you all as guests in Villa MyDream. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your holiday, the Villa, Los Gigantes and the weather. Thank you very much for taking so good care os the house. You are fantastic people. and hope to welcome you again in the future. Receive my best regards. Isabella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing