We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Trelissac
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Moreaux
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

The hotel was easy to find with ample parking space. It was clean and the restaurant provided good food. Staff were friendly and helpful. Although located in a busy commercial area, the site was quiet and nicely situated.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Stuart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane b, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We thank you so much for your opinion and for your kindness about our staff.

It will be a pleasure for us to welcoming you for a next stay.

Kind Reagrds

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We were travelling across France from Lyon to the Basque country, so this hotel provided the ideal stop.
Great hotel; a little hard to find as it is tucked away in the forest. However very quiet and the pool looks great, we did not have time to use it; but it is as advertised on their site, covered, so you can swim even it is raining.
The room is adequate, bed comfortable, with extra pillows and blankets.
A great continental breakfast, with croissants, baguetes, cereals , ham, cheese, jam etc
Staff very helpful and efficient.
There are not tea or coffee making facilities in the room, but if you go downstairs, next to the reception, there is a kettle and nescafe sachets, plus a variety of tea bags. They are even so generous that you can make a coffe to go, as they provide covers for your plastic mugs !
Would definately recomend this Ibis hotel.
Only downside, the internet is dreadful , keeps disconnecting

Room Tip: Choose a room on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melanie77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane b, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Nous tenons à vous remercier pour vos commentaires encourageants et avons fait part de votre satisfaction à notre équipe qui en est ravie.

Nous serons heureux de vous recevoir lors d'un prochain séjour.

Cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Spent one night here and there was little to fault it, except one thing. The room was spotless and comfortable, if slightly small. Set on the edge of woodland it is quiet and the main road below you is hardly heard. The staff were friendly and the breakfast included in the price was plentiful with plenty of choice. All very good value. The one thing that let it down was to be told that the restaurant would not be open. They had a large party and we could see why they were shut, but having picked it out because it had an on-site restaurant it was disappointing to have to go in search of a meal. Maybe a text to warn people would help.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane b, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear Madam,Dear Sir,

We thank you for giving us your opinion which will help us to improve our services.

It will be a pleasure to welcoming you for a next stay.

Kind Regards

The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Room was compact but very clean and had everything I needed for a 2 night stay. Staff were very friendly and managed to cope very well with my very limited French. Ate in the hotel both nights, the burger on the second night was very good indeed and the breakfast was plentiful & fresh.

No tea or coffee facilities in the room but there are just by the reception desk together with croissants so no problem there.

Would happily stay here again should the need arise.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spoke99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ericssonman
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Usnthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trelissac
2.9 mi away
Hotel Mercure Perigueux Centre Historique
2.6 mi away
Ibis Perigueux Centre
Ibis Perigueux Centre
#2 of 11 in Perigueux
608 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bristol Hotel
Bristol Hotel
#4 of 11 in Perigueux
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Hotel Regina
Comfort Hotel Regina
#7 of 11 in Perigueux
46 reviews
5.2 mi away
Fasthotel Perigueux
Fasthotel Perigueux
#3 of 11 in Perigueux
160 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Perigueux Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac

Address: rue Anatole France, 24750 Trelissac, Perigueux, France (Formerly Kyriad Perigueux Trelissac)
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Perigueux > Trelissac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Trelissac
Price Range: £49 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Perigueux Trelissac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Perigueux

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing