We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Laterina, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Andreas C
1 review
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very clean apartment in a fantastic location next to Arezzo with good amenities. Enrico contacted us prior to our stay to give us all the details we needed for access etc. He also kept in touch throughout our holiday to ensure we were ok. We are coming back pretty soon! Thank you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Hello Andreas, we are really glad that you had a good time! Is the biggest prize for us. We're happy we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela S
Pergine Valdarno, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Grazie davvero per la gentile recensione, siamo lieti di potervi offrire ogni volta un'esperienza amabile e rilassante
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megiston2...
Arezzo, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Grazie mille, siamo davvero felici di potervi nuovamente offrire un soggiorno gradevole presso la nostra struttura! Faremo quanto possibile per rimediare all'inconveniente del Wi-Fi, grazie ancora!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drakemarc...
San Giovanni Valdarno, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Grazie davvero per la vostra recensione, siamo lieti che abbiate avuto una piacevole esperienza. Faremo quanto in nostro potere per poter sistemare il Wi-Fi, speriamo di rivederci presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;