We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average - Time to refresh”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer
Certificate of Excellence
Vaud
Level Contributor
146 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Average - Time to refresh”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Although news beds are great, it is time for the hotel to change carpets and painting.
Staff was ok, but gave us first a room that was not ready. Apparently no communication between front desk and the cleaning staff. Hopefully Accor will rapidly upgrade this hotel to the new IBIS standard. Great breakfast and very safe parking.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LemanicSailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    136
    52
    18
    3
See reviews for
43
138
25
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aiken, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2013

This hotel is very well located, near the highways to go the beaches !! The hotel is very clean and quiet and the bedding is just amazing !!! So comfortable ! "We slept like babies" !!
And after an excellent night, we took a very good breakfast !
The staff is nice and respond to all of our demands ! We exchanged few words with the director, who's very friendly and professional.
To finish, we hope to come soon in the south of France and go again in this hotel !

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Boubou-US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacksonville, florida
Level Contributor
93 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2013

This IBIS is located close to the autoroute with easy access into Toulon. Parking is very easy. Rooms were consistent IBIS quality. Clean room and everything worked well. We were concerned with possible noise from the autoroute but the rooms are quiet because of double pane windows. We especially appreciated the staff at this IBIS. They were most helpful and they went out of their way to assist us with travel advice, luggage storage, etc.. As always, IBIS is good value for the money.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank cheadle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Hotel was excellent value for money. Clean and comfortable except that there was no top sheet and the duvet was heavy and hot. Pillows and mattress were good.
It was out of the way, but hotel staff gave me good directions and I had a GPS.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We were served verry well at the front office by francois (if I have the spelling right) who promptly got us extra pillows filled water in our bottles & made polite conversation.his middle age overweight charm was interesting.
Dinner & breakfast with Paula who served with efficiency and eloquence was a delight. The hotel is like any avg ibis but the staff made it interesting.reminded me of hotel Lesutra in Mumbai where the staff are the friendliest you can find

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arjunbajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands
Level Contributor
69 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2012

I wanted to be near Toulon and the costal resorts West of Toulon. This was ideal and relatively close to the SNCF stations. It was near an industrial estate and several supermarkets. The hotel itself was a good IBIS and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it and it is relatively easy to find.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monfode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2012

We booked based on the photo advertising the hotel........
hoping for a harbour view.
Hotel is actually in the midst of a commercial complex.
This was a great disappointment.
In future I will double check with a Google map !!!!!
Feel that there was advertising misrepresentation, hence the less than glowing reference.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Seyne-sur-Mer
2.2 mi away
Kyriad Prestige Toulon - L S S M - Centre Port
Kyriad Prestige Toulon - L S S M...
#1 of 8 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
755 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer
Ibis Styles Toulon La Seyne Sur ...
#3 of 8 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
77 reviews
0.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulon La Seyne sur Mer
B&B Hotel Toulon La Seyne sur Me...
#7 of 8 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Campanile Toulon Six-Fours Ollioules
Campanile Toulon Six-Fours Ollio...
#6 of 8 in Six-Fours-les-Plages
157 reviews
2.0 mi away
Best Western Soleil Et Jardin
Best Western Soleil Et Jardin
#4 of 7 in Sanary-sur-Mer
300 reviews
1.1 mi away
Premiere Classe Toulon - La Seyne Sur Mer
Premiere Classe Toulon - La Seyn...
#5 of 8 in La Seyne-sur-Mer
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer

Property: Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer
Address: 80 Chemin de la Capellane | (Adresse GPS: 83140 Six-Fours-Les-Plages), 83500 La Seyne-sur-Mer, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Var > La Seyne-sur-Mer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in La Seyne-sur-Mer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the crossroads of Ollioules, Six-Fours-Les-Plages and Seyne-sur-Mer, our hotel is situated at 6 km away from city center of Toulon and the Corsica ferries quay, and at 30 minutes away from the circuit Paul Ricard of Castellet. Just renovated, our establishment has 63 modern bedrooms, a space to have breakfast zone in a design and contemporary setting as well as a free and secure car-park. The hotel also proposes two meeting rooms, which could welcome up to 30 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, ACCOR, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Toulon La Seyne Sur Mer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing