We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dump!”

Egg Hotel Sarcelles
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Egg Hotel Sarcelles
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Sarcelles
Reviewed 23 June 2013

This room was terrible. I did not notice until after I had showered in the morning that there was no plug in the bathroom to dry my hair! I had to stand all the way at the far end of the room and try to dry my hair looking in the bathroom mirror. Strange place. All I can say was the commode was clean. While I did not really sleep due to an early flight, the sheets looked clean. But keep searching you can do better.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoseKat9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2012

We stayed one night at this hotel only because of convenience. The rooms itself was not too bad, bed was comfortable (I like firm mattresses) the sheets and towels were clean, but the carpet was filthy and needed a good vacuuming and cleaning. The room smelled of cigarettes and was very hot, no air conditioning, good thing we had our own fan. The parking was full of huge pot holes. Not too sure, but from the looks of things, it also looked like a few low income families were living there. The free wifi was appreciated, though. All in all, this place is a bit run down, not at all like the Etap Hotels I've stayed in in other cities in France. Needs major renovations.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank willowcat95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
REDCAR
11
Reviewed 7 July 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank Philippe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Fanny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aneyrinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: il n'existe aucune bonne chambre, on a du changer de chambre à notre arrivée car le lavabo fuyai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank D V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarcelles
0.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Saint Brice Sous Foret
Premiere Classe Saint Brice Sous...
#1 of 1 in Saint Brice Sous Foret
64 reviews
2.4 mi away
Campanile Paris Nord - Ecouen La Croix Verte
3.3 mi away
Premiere Classe Paris Nord - Gonesse - Parc des Expositions
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Stains
Ibis Budget Stains
#1 of 2 in Stains
191 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Egg Hotel Sarcelles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Egg Hotel Sarcelles

Address: Avenue de la Division Leclerc, 95200 Sarcelles, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Sarcelles
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Sarcelles
Price Range: £37 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Egg Hotel Sarcelles 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
EGG HOTEL SARCELLES, the guarantee of the best price in Paris : Warm, modern and comfortable with a cosy bed, a pleasant functional bathroom with shower. The room EGG hotel have everything going for you : double, twin or triple room, bedding with braid, desk, free WiFi internet, TV flat screen and the machine Nespresso. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick and Ebookers so you can book your Egg Hotel Sarcelles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing