We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday, beautiful villa.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jazmin

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vinuela, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Deal B
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday, beautiful villa.”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
8
people found this review helpful

What a lovely location, nice and quiet but only a short 15 minute drive from some beaches, fabulous cities and charming villages.
The property is located in the mountains with beautiful views. We wanted a relaxing holiday but with attractions within walking distance, and this property perfectly.
The house was very clean and tidy with everything we needed, the owners were very helpful and had lots of local knowledge of things markets, restaurants, bars ... it was good to know! There are also several restaurants within a few minutes.
There was a nice salt water pool fantastic, very clean and had hammocks too.
About 45 minutes drive from the airport, which was very simple and well signposted.
Overall it is a beautiful area and back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Thank you for your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your holiday in Villa Jazmin. You have been fantastic guests. We hope to welcome you again.
Regards
Armando M.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A special place. fabulous scenery and a cozy villa.”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
9
people found this review helpful

A special place. fabulous scenery and a cozy villa. We needed a break from city life and it was absolutely what we were looking for. Lake Viñuela is so beautiful and so close. The house was a great place to do day trips from but also a pleasant place to come home. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay in Villa Jazmin, and thank you for your lovely review
We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to the next time. The Lake, mountains and the beach will be waiting.Also Villa Jazmin!
Regards.
Armando M.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Merci pour vos commentaires et je suis très heureux que vous ayez passé de bonnes vacances à Villa Jazmín. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berard m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Berard Marina et famille, je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif. La vérité est que ce fut un plaisir de vous avoir dans Villa Jasmine. merveilleux invités. Nous espérons vous revoir.
Merci beaucoup
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tu t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
7
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la tranquilidad, privacidad y piscina particular
Liked least: que te abstraer tanto que se te olvida que hay que dar de comer a los níños :-)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Muchas gracias por tu bonito comentario, sois una familia realmente encantadora. Nos alegramos de haberos tenido como huéspedes y que hayáis disfrutado de vuestras vacaciones en Villa Jazmín. Esperamos volver a veros de nuevo algún día.
Saludos cordiales.
Armando M.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing