We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definetely a comback for us!”
Review of Hotel Agli Olmi

Hotel Agli Olmi
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Agli Olmi
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

We booked the hotel solely on the price and 5 min of reading reviews, but did not dissapoint!
Rooms clean, clima working very good, big balcony.
Pizza downstairs at the restaurant very good(quattro formagi best we've eaten so far), breakfast included in price(102 euro 2 nights)

Trip to lido de jesolo ~1 h(40km). Pretty crowdy in the morning, but the price difference to hotels there is pretty significant.

An enjoyable weekend with a big plus for a 2 star hotel!

P.S. One minus almost no english/german spoken. But landlord ok in gesture explanation:)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sseptimiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2013

We book a room for one night through a website for 48 Euro. when we come at the hotel nobody was able to speak english unfortunatelly, but finally we paid 35 Euro per night (we never understand why!!). For 35 Euro (double room) it was a good value for money but if we should pay 48 Euro we would cancel our reservation at all. it was a very simple and clean room with breakfast (typical italian breakfast - few variety of sweet croissant, marmelade), but offers free wifi and a restaurant at the entrance is an advantage.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012

Having journeyed through Italy several times I always thought that it was not possible to find a decent 'cheap' hotel. How wrong I was. This Hotel is amazing value for money - a triple room for sixty euros including a decent breakfast!! Set back from a small main road but rooms are soundproofed so no problem at all and the management and staff are so friendly. Our room was spacious, even for three people, and had a decent shower / bathroom and even a small fridge!

If you need an overnight near Venice Treviso airport (ten minutes by car - hotel can arrange pick up and drop off) or even if you wish to visit Venice (10 miles away) then this is a great option.

I cannot say any more other than my wife was impressed!!

:-))

Room Tip: I don't know what rooms on the front are like - we had room 205 at the back / side of the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Just_Me_and_the_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank MarziaMario1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Etruscaviaggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Luigi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luca p, Proprietario at Hotel Agli Olmi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Biagio di Callalta
4 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Due Ragni
1.9 mi away
Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso
3.5 mi away
Locanda Canareggio
Locanda Canareggio
#1 of 5 in San Biagio di Callalta
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hotel Callalta
Hotel Callalta
#2 of 5 in San Biagio di Callalta
32 reviews
5.2 mi away
Il Rifugio del Poeta
Il Rifugio del Poeta
#3 of 5 in San Biagio di Callalta
30 reviews
5.6 mi away
Locanda Villa Maria Luigia
Locanda Villa Maria Luigia
#5 of 5 in San Biagio di Callalta
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Agli Olmi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Agli Olmi

Address: Vicolo Postumia ovest 132, 31048, San Biagio di Callalta, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > San Biagio di Callalta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in San Biagio di Callalta
Price Range: £29 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Agli Olmi 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Hotel Agli Olmi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Agli Olmi San Biagio Di Callalta, Italy - Province Of Treviso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing