We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything You Need”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious Living Room with Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Living Room with Ocean View
Living & Dining View Ocean View from Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Luxurious Living Room with Ocean View
Living & Dining View
Ocean View from Living Room
View from Living Room window
Fully Equipped Kitchen with all the comforts of home
Spacious Master Bedroom (King Bed)
Huge Master Bathroom (Separate Tub & Shower)
Guest Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Guest Bathroom
Enjoy the ocean and mountain view from the cozy balcony veranda
Upper Pool
Small and Intimate Karon View Complex
Swimming Pool & Waterfall
Lower Swimming Pool in Common Area
Upper Swimming Pool in Common Area.  Shallow with gradual slope and great for small children
Stunning Karon Beach Sunsets!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
DeliaAnn
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Everything You Need”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

What a great find on Trip Advisor. This apartment has everything you need including the huge Jacuzzi and cabana on the rooftop. The only downside is that we had no choice but to go in the rainy season and it rained for all five days that we were there. The apartment is about 10 minutes slow walk to Karon beach and a short 300baht tuk tuk drive from Patong. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment plus view
Liked least: That the lift to the Penthouse was out of order for our entire stay.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james f
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent apartment good position”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is top class plenty of space and in good condition with some nice decor.
Everything within walking distance which is great because taxi or tuk tuk exspencive for short trip.
If you hire a bike it is perfect there are a few things too know,the drive is very steep so if you are not good at walking you will need transport,in our case the lift is broken and have to walk up four levels which has not been good as my wife has rhumatoid.
The big bang theory springs to mind
Apart from that gripe a perfect place to stay and would stay again but make sure the lift is working,that is the only reason I gave four stars it probably deserves five.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the roof top spa always cool on the roof compared to temperature
Liked least: the steep drive and broken lift
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlen S
Vaddo, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Dear Marlen,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment and hope you decide to return for your future visits. Please feel free to contact me anytime.

Warm Regards,
Todd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarvSc87
Neckarsulm, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Dear Marvin,

Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the apartment.

Regarding the aircon compressors, unfortunately these are the only type available in Thailand and location of the units is specified the same by all Thailand condominiums. Hopefully newer and quieter design models will eventually become available in Phuket and we will surely upgrade when that happens.

As for the whirlpool jacuzzi jet controls, we have notified the maintenance team and they have completed the repairs. Thank you again for letting me know about it.

Please feel free to contact me anytime if you should decide to visit Phuket in the future.

Warm Regards,
Todd
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing