We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
148
247
105
29
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
247
105
29
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We couldn't have been better looked after by the assistant manager Laura. We have been to this hotel before as a stopover close to the port. This time we used the hotel as a base with other friends and family for a short break. We ate in the dining room the first night and experienced a couple of problems with service which were rectified by Laura expediently and with a smile. She made us feel valued throughout the whole visit. On our second night we were unable to get enough taxis into Le Touquet and she used her own car to drive us in. Totally unexpected and a such a nice gesture. Can't praise her enough. Would expect this service from a 5 star hotel, she was so helpful. The bunch of flowers we bought her really weren't enough to say thank you for everything she did for us. The room was very comfortable, nice bed linen. No air conditioning in the room but with the window open we were comfortable. Not sure in higher temperatures if this would be the case. Rooms are a little on the small side but adequate for a short stay. The hotel has a small bar area with comfortable seating. True value for money.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolI3569ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kyriadletouquet, Gérant at Kyriad Le Touquet - Etaples, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your opinion on our property and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Being in a constant improvement process, the opinions of our customers are welcome. The satisfaction and well-being of our customers is our priority.
Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner, 7 days a week. The entire menu is made with fresh and regional products.
Our rooms, although modest in size, correspond in all respects to the French standard of 3 star hotels. Recently renovated and maintained regularly, they have been arranged to offer you the maximum service and comfort possible.
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Hope to see you soon.
Regards
Isabelle.D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

The usual formula from Kyriad. Nice clean stopover hotel, did all that we needed with late check in on way south from Chunnel. Hotel also seemed to be full of people doing the same.
Adequate breakfast.
A little outside La touquet on main through road next to railway line so no opportunity to visit town. Probably 30 mins walk away.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y9673VYpaull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We arrived after being caught in a two hour delay on euroshuttle and were pleased that we had not planned to travel further in France. Hotel was very easy to find. Our room was small, but adequate for an overnight stay and had the bonus of a kettle (not always the case in France!) The staff were excellent and the girl on reception was very welcoming. We ate in the restaurant and again enjoyed a lovely meal. Breakfast was very good and featured an orange squeezer that produced fresh orange juice - a remarkable bit of engineering!!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

My son has just returned from a 5 day trip at this hotel

Staff: friendly

Restaurant/food: he says the food was under cooked and inedible on one night. Otherwise the food was ok. The pack lunches were poor with odd foods in the baguette

Rooms: tiny rooms with little hanging/storage space. No locks on toilet doors

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Reilly-Family3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Pos :Very friendly people, excellent breakfast, very good location to visit the coast and villages in the neighbourhood
Negat: rooms are small and there is no airco;
but generally to recommand
Good price/quality

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Extraordinary697993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kyriadletouquet, Gérant at Kyriad Le Touquet - Etaples, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,
We are pleased to hear that you have a pleasant stay in our establishment and we thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.
The quality of our welcome and the cleanliness of our premises are our priority.
Our hotel, located 15 minutes from Le Touquet-Paris-Plage and 5 minutes from the city center of Etaples, is located in a pine forest in front of the estuary of the Canche which guarantees calm and tranquility.
The feedback from our customers is always a source of improvement and we will not fail to compliment our team.
We hope to see you soon in our hotel.
Regards
Isabelle.D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews