We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
View of apartment from les Coches chairlift
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of apartment from les Coches chairlift
Seating area looking through the sliding doors to the dining area Seating area views over the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
View of apartment from les Coches chairlift
Seating area looking through the sliding doors to the dining area
Seating area views over the terrace
Comfy seating area with flat screen DVD TV
Dining area
Double bedroom, south facing
Dining area converted to double bed
Kitchen with toaster and microwave
Kitchen...small but perfectly formed with dishwasher, oven, grill and hob
Bathroom with plenty of storage and room to dry wet things
Bathroom
View of slopes from South facing terrace
View to the chairlift from the terrace approx 30m away
View from the bedroom
Walking and wild flowers in Les Coches
Fantastic walks through meadows and forests
Sunny terrace
South facing terrace and garden in summer
view of Mont Blanc from the front of the apartment
Summer view from the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Les Coches, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
fay s
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I went to Les Coches for the first time on the 31st of Jan 2017... Hired Lesleys apartment and it's fantastic! There were 5 girls and the apartment was perfect for us. Yes I did have to share the double bed.... But that is not a problem for the value and location of the apartment.
The ground floor accessibility was great for getting all the ski stuff to the slopes... We were literally 2 mins away from the first lift, and the apartment faces the slopes.
The apartment was incredibly clean with loads of high storage areas for ski bags and other items.
The snow was great.... And so the skiing was fab too, la plagne / les Arcs is such a big area we had so many runs to do, I believe you could come back year after year and never get bored.
Booking was easy, resort is perfect for groups of skiers and perfect for families too... We will definitely be booking again next year.


Sent from my iPhone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frostypam...
2 reviews
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Fantastic holiday in Les coches with a family of 5 in this cosy little apartment . The location is the best you can get with the ski lifts, lovely restaurants and shops literally on your door step in a quiet homely little village we also made the most of the little sports bar at the end of the village for a drink in the evening really friendly . The skiing area is vast and breathtakingly beautiful , we was lucky having plenty of snow and wall to wall sunshine ☺️ . We also made the most of other activities bobsleigh , husky ride , upto the glazier to see the ice caves and a trip over on the vanois express for more fantastic skiing . Kids loved sledging in the evenings down in montchavin where it's abit more lively and yet more gorgeous restaurants . All in all we would highly recommend and we will certainly be returning .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB142014
Stafford, Virginia
1 review
“Great location, ideal for families”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Well situated, close to ski lift and ski school. Although it is quite small, the space has been well utiliised. It is well equipped and comfortable. Would recommend!!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming and perfect location.”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Another fantastic holiday staying in les coches. The apartment has everything you could possibly need and more.Well equipped with lots of storage and with charming decor. Immaculately clean and in possibly a perfect location for the slopes, shops and restaurants. Great for families as has benefit of being in the centre of village allowing older children some independence to explore and practise their French buying the morning croissants . Perfect!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netley49
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect home from home”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Another fantastic stay at this fabulously located ski appartment . The perfect home from home with all home comforts and a world class ski area on the doorstep. Fantastic snow for late march with the added bonus of lovely sunshine.
We had a lovely day in peisey/ vallandry( on les arcs side) and drove over there to make a saving on our lift passes.
Discovered lovely chocolate shop in peisey square too - with free tasting!!
Looking forward to our next stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing