We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kind people - lovely bungalow!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agriturismo Cisogna
Reviewed 30 June 2012

I slept so well here - fresh air, wood cabin, comfy bed - I love Mario and his crew - benissimo!
I arrived at this place, put my feet up, Mario brought me some wine, and I watched the Italians play soccer! Loved it here!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gloria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2011

We seem to have saved the best part of our holiday trip to last. Travelling with wife and young two year old boy. Fantastic place to stay. Bungalows were clean and warm ( it is winter after all) and cosy. We went up for food at the family kitchen of the hosts and the food was, in a word, devine. That home cooked country fare you always read about can be found here and it is suberb. Outside there are chickens, ducks, sheep, goats, cows, rabblits etc, perfect for occupying our wee bay. We would go back in a heartbeat. In fact we will

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidjblyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yurizena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non scioglietelo per rilassarvi in piscina
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danielamiceli861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Per chi vuole conoscere un particolare agriturismo, semplice e famigliare.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ghido2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Mauro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anagni
3.9 mi away
Mondial Park Hotel
Mondial Park Hotel
#24 of 55 in Fiuggi
70 reviews
2.1 mi away
Tenuta di Vico Moricino
22.0 mi away
Agriturismo Il Ruspante
Agriturismo Il Ruspante
#1 of 2 in Castro dei Volsci
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Agriturismo di Charme Villa Sant'Erasmo
0.0 mi away
Agriturismo Torre Ercolana
3.2 mi away
Agriturismo Sant Isidoro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Cisogna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Cisogna

Address: Via Cisogna 10, 03012 Anagni, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Frosinone > Anagni
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Anagni
Price Range: £41 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Agriturismo Cisogna 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Cisogna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing