We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Majestic Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Forte Crest Hotel(San Donato Milanese)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Delta Hotel(San Donato Milanese)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atahotel The One(San Donato Milanese)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
Crowne Plaza Milan Linate(San Donato Milanese)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Santa Barbara Hotel(San Donato Milanese)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rege Hotel(San Donato Milanese)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Montini Hotel(Peschiera Borromeo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
7
22
34
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
34
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2008

OK first of all, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. Not a joke. We took subway to the last suggested by hotel stop, and then got stranded in the middle of the dumpster. Very shady area, with people digging t/ garbage pits.
Thank god, one of the bus drivers called taxi for us.
The hotel itself was very clean and that's the only positive thing I could find.
The food is very expensive though!
Staff people weren't too great. Especially, this one lady who sighed on each question asked.
Terrible, terrible location. All the money and plus we thought we gonna save on a hotel, we spent on cabs! Around 40 euros each way to Milan!

  • Stayed: April 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mnUSMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2008

This was a very clean hotel and reasonably priced, but not close to one single thing. We didn't have a car so we felt a bit stuck. We ended up having to order pizza that we ate in the room and paying 9 euros for 2 beers. Sheesh! The front desk staff spoke very good English and were helpful and friendly. Everything was clean, but the room was small and pokey. It was ok, as we just crashed here for one night before a flight to London. But I wouldn't have wanted to stay any more than that, and I wouldn't choose this hotel if you want to be able to do any sightseeing without driving quite a way.

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank texan_down_under
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2007

The hotel is modern and clean. The staff were pleasant but not overly helpful. However,... they control the heating in the rooms. The heater isn't turned on until 4:00pm and then turned off at 10:00pm. It's turned on again for a short time the next morning at 6:00am. We arrived after flying over from the states and tried to take a nap during the day. My husband and I froze! It was too cold to sleep. The front desk told us they were saving money because electricity is more expensive during the day. I've made several trips to Italy and this is the first hotel that I found doing this.

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merechat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2007

This is a small, extremely clean little hotel, and for the price, it is worth every penny. We got an expedia rate of 54 euros a night for a double room and this included breakfast. Breakfast was simple (continental). You will need a car to get into downtown Milan as it is about a 15 minute car ride away (cannot take the metro from this area.) I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank monicacuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews