We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a wonderful stay in Villa Nàmali!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trappeto, Province of Palermo, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Any
English first
749indrap
Riga, Latvia
1 review
“We had a wonderful stay in Villa Nàmali!”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Villa Namali! Marco is very kind and friendly host, also responding fast, communication was always warm! Check-in and check-out went perfectly well and Marco is very flexible with his guests. This is very nice place to stay, very clean and well equipped. Location is also very good and easy to find, parking is also available at home yard, beach is really close. Shopping area reachable by car in 10 to 15 minutes. We spent an awesome days in this house and will go back for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
954MarkG
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Well cared-for comfortable seaside villa with beautiful garden.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa has three comfortable, very clean bedrooms with quality beds. It has a small inside kitchen and spacious outside kitchen / dining area. The outside areas are very pleasant and shaded with views out to sea. The trees and plants add greatly to the sense of peace and calm.
Trappeto is a mile or so away and is a smaller seaside town popular with locals but not too busy, so a good base for exploring the area. The local beach is ujust 30m walk away.
We found the owner was very hospitable and responsive to our needs which helped make it an excellent rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
It was great to meet you. Thank you for choosing and caring for my home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire...
Ripon
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Location with lots of outside space.”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The Villa is very close to the beach, it has good rooms with a very good air conditioning. There is a small kitchen inside but a large outdoor one with covered space and table and chair. The rest of the villa has lots of outside space, both in the sun and in the shade. When we visited in September it was after the holidays and so the beach was almost empty. The local bar is close by, restaurants in the old town are about a 30 minute walk away. Marco was very helpful and we had everything we could has asked for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
979Mike
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The BEST seaside rental in Sicily”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful home located within walking distance to beach. Restaurants and stores nearby.

This house has everything you would need for a carefree vacation.

The hosts are easily assessable and very friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Mike and Barbara are extraordinary people. It was a pleasure to host them and I hope they can come back soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
We are really happy that you have appreciated our villa and all its comforts. We are equally happy to have met you, welcomed you and made your first married days pleasant and perhaps unforgettable. We are waiting for you soon ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nannyblue...
Modena, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempex_19...
Szczawno Zdroj, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing