We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Week end at the Semois”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hostellerie la Sapiniere
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Laforet
Reviewed 23 August 2013

I booked this hotel on a special for 3days half pension.We wanted to go kayaking that week-end.The location was perfect,5min walk from the river Semois.Surounded with pine forests,it was beautiful.
The food was good,not" Haute Cuisine"but very tasty,and honestly we where happy to eat at our accomodation,because after a day on the water or in the woods,you are exhausted!!!
All in all,it was great!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinkpaw1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jaap Wiilem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dirk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: notre chambre était parfaite ....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Christian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre en mansarde, plus pittoresque
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Guy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Laforet
1.3 mi away
Hotel L'Eau Vive
Hotel L'Eau Vive
#1 of 1 in Vresse-sur-Semois
210 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hotel Cosy
Hotel Cosy
#3 of 7 in Bouillon
191 reviews
7.8 mi away
Auberge d'Alsace Hotel de France
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11 mi away
Hotel Le Chateau Fort
7.8 mi away
La porte de France
La porte de France
#7 of 7 in Bouillon
134 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hotel de la Poste - Relais Napoleon III
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostellerie la Sapiniere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostellerie la Sapiniere

Address: Rue Sainte-Agathe 44, Laforet 5550, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Namur Province > Laforet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Laforet
Price Range: £40 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hostellerie la Sapiniere 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hostellerie la Sapiniere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing