We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place and amazing host”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Covolo, Province of Treviso, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
LeaM1414
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing place and amazing host”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house was great! I had everything I needed and the host helped me with all my demands - I was cycling/racing across Europe and I needed to get rest, wash my clothes, and eat - the host helped me with all of the above. I could even clean my bike here! I felt very welcome, would come back again and would highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Dear Lea,
Thanks for your stay with us and for your kind message.
I hope to see you again even by bike or by plane!
Hope you are fine.
Ilaria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H
1 review
“you won't want to leave this place”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2016

I had a good time in that place, the people were very friendly and it was very well located you can visit beautiful vineyards and visit venice or just walk around.
I liked my room very much, the decoration and the furniture.
I'll definitely go back when I can.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Andrea, thanks for your nice review. I am pleased you liked my house and the places here around. I really hope you will come back again as soon as you can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
REM635
Lindfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a really comfortable and well equipped apartment in a lovely quiet place. We stayed here for 3 days and didn't go far from the village as there were some lovely walks, the Piave river and an excellent restaurant just 5 mins walk away. It was really peaceful and relaxing. Ilaria speaks excellent English and the whole family are so welcoming and friendly. We will return but will probably hire a car next time as there are so many lovely places nearby to visit including Treviso, the Dolomite mountains and of course, Venice. This region is the centre of Prosecco production and that alone makes it well worth visiting!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thanks for your staying at Corte di Ottorina. It has been a pleasure to have you as guest. I really hope you will come soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rossa R
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing