We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High standard hotel but in the outskirts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Nice modern hotel with a lot of amenities but it is outside of the city and not close to the train station. If you are seeing a local business or have a car then this is a great place to stay.

Very modern room, bathroom was to a very high standard. The pool area looked

Wanted to go to the spa but sadly it was closed the day I was there.

Breakfast and lunch was very good. Bar area very hip and cool.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank criminy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Dear Guest,

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the room, breakfast and lunch as well the Stephan’s bar. It was a pleasure to pass your Feedback to our staff!
Our Wellness Center is open from 07:00am until 11:00pm daily. Unfortunately the Spa was closed in December due to maintenance reason.

I hope you have the chance on your next stay with us to enjoy the Dolce Vital Spa. I look forward to see you again.

Kind Regards
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,091)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 1,091 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2014

You need a very good hotel with everything You need? Very nice staff? Herre You are! BUT: It is NOT in Munich, it has not a nice surrounding... BUT it is very, very good for overnight, business or relaxing!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Juergen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am happy to read that you had a nice stay with us and with pleasure I passed your comment on to our team!

Hope to see you soon back at the Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Kind Regards
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

The hotel is really very nice, room and bathroom were simply wonderful. I really appreciate also the breakfast service with a big variety of food and beverages; I was a bit less satisfied with the dinner but it was anyway ok.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emi77_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant and enjoyable stay with us. I would like to apologize for the dinner experience and forwarded your comment on to our kitchen team.

I look forward to see you again.

Kind Regards,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Just came back from business meetings in this hotel and can only recommend it for that purpose
Excellent facilities and food and drinks available all the time by the meeting rooms. Also appreciated to have choices of healthy snacks.

very efficient check-in and out, which is important for business travellers.
All very new and well maintained , which makes a very enjoyable stay
Room was a bit cool as someone also mentioned but was good to sleep


Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank MA2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

This is one the best business hotels I have stayed in.
Stayed in one of their junior suites that is massive and high spec, equipped with a good TV, lots of channels, Samsung tablet, good internet and big bathroom. They do have a massive glass window between the bathroom.
Hotel staff were very helpful and food good.
Spa facilities and 24 hour gym really make it a good place to stay.

Only downside is the distant to the city center and nearest metro station but close to the Bayern Munich Stadium where the team happened to be staying that weekend I was there.
I think with all its glass features this hotel might be nicer in the summer.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SG-092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant and enjoyable stay with us and with pleasure I passed your feedback on to our staff. It is great to read that our Hotel is one of the best you’ve stayed in!

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I only knock this down to a four star because my room was a little noisy but in every other respect this is a great hotel. The bar and restaurant are amazing and the local Slys whiskey is great. The spa is great too and the sauna is massive.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Jonathan H,

thank you very much for sharing your Feedback with the Tripadvisor community.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially that you liked our wonderful Wellness and Sauna area and the Stephan's Bar! With pleasure we passed your feedback on to our team!

Hope to see you back at Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim soon.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We have had a business meeting and the hotel was ideal for this. Very modern rooms with everything you needed for a couple nights. The breakfast as well as our buffet lunches and dinner were excellent. The staff was helpful and friendly. The only negative thing was that with open window there was noise from the autobahn. The gym located in a basement room without windows is poor but a jogging track in the near forest was available instead. The hotel is definitely a great choice for companies which need a lot of rooms and looking for good seminar facilities.

Room Tip: rooms not facing the autobahn are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Woso1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Dear Woso1,

thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to review Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim on Tripadvisor.com. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding your comments on the noise from the autobahn and the gym I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim soon.

Kind Regards
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Unterschleissheim
0.3 mi away
Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich
Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich
#2 of 4 in Unterschleissheim
232 reviews
5.1 mi away
SOULMADE
SOULMADE
#1 of 8 in Garching bei Munchen
208 reviews
10 mi away
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel am Schlosspark Zum Kurfurst
Hotel am Schlosspark Zum Kurfurs...
#1 of 2 in Oberschleissheim
133 reviews
6.8 mi away
Leonardo Royal Hotel Munich
1.1 mi away
City Partner Hotel Alarun
City Partner Hotel Alarun
#3 of 4 in Unterschleissheim
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich

Address: Andreas-Danzer-Weg 1, 85716 Unterschleissheim, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Dolce München Unterschleißheim)
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Unterschleissheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Unterschleissh...
Price Range: £88 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich in Unterschleißheim is the largest hotel and conference centre on Munich’s north end. It is also the top choice for conventions and events. Located just outside Munich, it boasts optimum connections to the city centre and airport alike. We offer you a one-of-a-kind hideaway for events, private parties or a relaxing couples’ retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dolce Munchen Unterschleissheim Hotel Unterschleissheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing